Placing You First.


Jason Lewis
Office President

Phone: (720) 922-7222
jlewis@crcins.com

6200 S Syracuse Way Suite 100  
Greenwood Village, CO 80111

About

Jason Lewis is President of CRC Denver and National Healthcare Practice Leader for CRC Wholesale Group. The Denver office is home to over 60 professionals specializing in Casualty, Professional, Healthcare, Environmental, Transportation and Property with over $250,000,000 in annual placements.

The CRC Denver Healthcare Team specializes exclusively in Healthcare Liability. We work with clients across the country on all types of healthcare risks. Whether it is a long term care, medical facility, correctional medicine, home health / staffing, social service agency, physicians or any healthcare risk – we are your “One Stop” solution.

It is not enough for a wholesaler to just access the market. To earn your business, they must add value in every step of the process. For over 20 years, we have worked by a simple motto:


Responsiveness


Results


Integrity


Service



We strive to achieve these standards at the highest level and never stop working to earn your business.


What can we help with?

  • Long Term Care Facilities
  • Home Health Care and Medical Staffing
  • Social Services
  • Correctional Medicine

  • Medical Facilities such as Clinics, Labs, Dialysis Centers, Surgical Centers, Medical Transport, and much more
  • Managed Care Liability
  • Physician Malpractice & Locum Tenens

Biography

I joined CRC in 2002 when they acquired American Marketing Center (AMC), the largest independent wholesaler in the Northeast at that time. I had been with AMC since 1995 and developed their Healthcare Practice from infancy. Prior to that, I began my career in various capacities for 2 HMO’s in New York.

I am a proud graduate of Kutztown University of Pennsylvania with a BA degree in English. Over the years, I have served on various company Advisory Councils, NAPSLO committees for NAPSLO and as a board member for the Colorado Surplus Lines Association.

My wife Alison and I live in Denver, CO with our twin sons, Logan & Ryder.


Team Contacts

Trevor Spelts
Vice President
P: (720) 922-7224
tspelts@crcins.com

 

Brad Greenwood
Assistant Vice President
P: (720) 922-7216
bgreenwood@crcins.com

 

Nicole Mullen
Associate Broker
P: (720) 922-7212
nmullen@crcins.com

 

Jack Harms
Associate Broker
P: (303) 386-8053
jharms@crcins.com

 

Angela Elliott
Account Manager
P: (303) 386-8047
angelaelliott@crcins.com

 

Tina Slater
Account Manager
P: (720) 922-7204
Tslater@crcins.com

 

Katelyn Ihrig
Broker Assistant
P: (720) 922-7234
kihrig@crcins.com

 

Kate Creenan
Technical Assistant
P: (303) 386-8020
kcreenan@crcins.com