Placing You First.


Jason Lewis
Office President

Phone: 720-922-7222
jlewis@crcins.com

6200 S Syracuse Way Suite 100  
Greenwood Village, CO 80111

About Jason Lewis

Jason Lewis is President of CRC - Denver and National Healthcare Practice Leader for CRC Wholesale Group. The Denver office has 40 professionals specializing in Casualty, Professional, Healthcare, Environmental and Property with over $200,000,000 in annual placements.


My team and I specialize exclusively in Healthcare Liability, working with clients across the country. In 2015, we assisted clients with over $70,000,000 in liability placements. With over 20 years of experience, we expertly assist you with the most diverse and competitive stable of specialty insurers and in-house programs. Our Healthcare professionals in Denver are dedicated to providing the best service and results possible.


It is not enough for a wholesaler to just access the market. To earn your business, they must add value in every step of the process – from placement to policy service to renewal.


  • Responsiveness
  • Results
  • Integrity
  • Service

We strive to achieve these standards at the highest level and never stop working to earn your business.


What can we help with?
  • Long Term Care Facilities
  • Home Health Care and Medical Staffing
  • Social Services
  • Correctional Medicine
  • Medical Facilities such as Clinics, Labs, Dialysis Centers, Surgical Centers, Medical Transport, and much more
  • Managed Care Liability
  • Physician Malpractice & Locum Tenens

Biography

I joined CRC in 2002 when they acquired American Marketing Center (AMC), the largest independent wholesaler in the Northeast at that time. I had been with AMC since 1995 and developed their Healthcare Practice from infancy.


Prior to that, I began my career working for two HMO’s in various capacities.


I am a proud graduate of Kutztown University of Pennsylvania with a BA degree in English. Over the years, I have been honored to serve on various Insurer Advisory Councils and Committees for industry organizations such as NAPSLO.


My wife Alison and I live in Littleton, CO and have two beautiful twin sons, Logan & Ryder.


Team Contacts
Trevor Spelts
AVP - Broker
tspelts@crcins.com
Direct Dial:
720-922-7224
Brad Greenwood
Inside Broker
bgreenwood@crcins.com
Direct Dial:
720-922-7226
Lori Mirelez
Account Executive
lmirelez@crcins.com
Direct Dial:
720-922-7213
Nicole Mullen
Account Executive
nmullen@crcins.com
Direct Dial:
720-922-7212
Angela Elliot
Account Manager
anelliot@crcins.com
Direct Dial:
303-386-8047
Jack Harms
Broker Assistant
jharms@crcins.com
Direct Dial:
303-386-8053
Jeff Kitchens
AVP Broker
jkitchens@crcins.com
Direct Dial:
720-922-7227