Placing You First.


Mike Robison
Senior Broker

Phone: (972) 371-7070
mrobison@crcins.com

13737 Noel Road 10th Floor  
Dallas, TX 75240

About

I am a National Practice Leader for CRC as well as the head of the Dallas Professional Liability group where he leads a team of established Professional Liability Brokers with expertise in all areas of Professional Liability including, but not limited to Directors & Officers Liability, Errors & Omissions, Cyber Liability and Transactional Insurance. Mike, with his team has grown the Dallas Professional Liability Department to over $100 million in annual premium.

Products:

Professional and Financial
  • Directors & Officers
  • Errors & Omissions
  • Healthcare Professional
  • Employment Practices Liability Insurance
 
  • Tech/Cyber/Privacy
  • Kidnap & Ransom
  • Fiduciary
  • Crime

Target Lines of Coverage:

  • E & O
  • D & O
  • Healthcare
  • Cyber
  • Crime

Industries:

Professional Services
  • Architects
  • Engineers
  • Financial Institutions
  • Consultants
Healthcare
  • Nursing Homes-Skilled Care Facilities
  • Miscellaneous Medical Facilities
  • Assisted Living-Non-Skilled Facilities
  • Hospitals
  • Medical Clinics

TEAM CONTACT INFO

Vince Vitanza
Inside Broker
VVitanza@crcins.com
(972) 371-7071

Bryan Lowery
Associate Broker
BrLowery@crcins.com
(972) 371-7072

Don Curren
Inside Broker
DCurren@crcins.com
(972) 371-7079

Michelle Lykins
Inside Broker
MLykins@crcins.com
(972) 371-7074

Pearl Loughran
Account Executive
PLoughran@crcins.com
(972) 371-7075

Dominick Liberty
Associate Broker
dliberty@crcins.com
(972) 232-1870

Megan Bancroft
mbancroft@crcins.com
(972) 371-7064