Placing You First.


Mike Robison
Senior Broker

Phone: 972-371-7070
mrobison@crcins.com

13737 Noel Road 10th Floor  
Dallas, TX 75240
Products
Professional and Financial Directors & Officers, Errors & Omissions, Healthcare Professional, Employment Practices Liability Insurance, Tech / Cyber/Privacy, Kidnap & Ransom, Fiduciary, Crime 

Industries
Professional Services Architects, Engineers, Financial Institutions, Consultants
Healthcare Nursing Homes-Skilled Care Facilities, Miscellaneous Medical Facilities, Assisted Living-Non-Skilled Facilities, Hospitals, Medical Clinics

Team Contacts
Vince Vitanza
Inside Broker
VVitanza@crcins.com
(972) 371-7071
Bryan Lowery
Associate Broker
BrLowery@crcins.com
(972) 371-7072
Don Curren
Inside Broker
DCurren@crcins.com
(972) 371-7079
Michelle Lykins
Inside Broker
MLykins@crcins.com
(972) 371-7074
Pearl Loughran
Account Executive
PLoughran@crcins.com
(972) 371-7075
Kacy Gruber
Broker Assistant
KGruber@crcins.com
(972) 371-7063
Dominick Liberty
Associate Broker
dliberty@crcins.com
(972) 232-1870
Mandy Goodall
mgoodall@crcins.com
(972) 371-7044
Megan Bancroft
mbancroft@crcins.com
(972) 371-7064