Placing You First.


Mike Robison
Senior Broker

Phone: (972) 371-7070
mrobison@crcins.com

13737 Noel Road 10th Floor  
Dallas, TX 75240

About

I am a National Practice Leader for CRC as well as the head of the Dallas Professional Liability group where he leads a team of established Professional Liability Brokers with expertise in all areas of Professional Liability including, but not limited to Directors & Officers Liability, Errors & Omissions, Cyber Liability and Transactional Insurance. Mike, with his team has grown the Dallas Professional Liability Department to over $100 million in annual premium.
  • Professional and Financial
    • Directors & Officers
    • Errors & Omissions
    • Healthcare Professional
    • Employment Practices Liability Insurance
    • Tech/Cyber/Privacy
    • Kidnap & Ransom
    • Fiduciary
    • Crime
    • E & O
    • D & O
    • Healthcare
    • Cyber
    • Crime
    • Architects
    • Engineers
    • Financial Institutions
    • Consultants
    • Nursing Homes-Skilled Care Facilities
    • Miscellaneous Medical Facilities
    • Assisted Living-Non-Skilled Facilities
    • Hospitals
    • Medical Clinics

TEAM CONTACT INFO

Vince Vitanza
Inside Broker
VVitanza@crcins.com
Office: (972) 371-7071
Cell: (214) 642-7589

Bryan Lowery
Associate Broker
BrLowery@crcins.com
Office: (972) 371-7072
Cell: (214) 642-1509

Don Curren
Inside Broker
DCurren@crcins.com
Office: (972) 371-7079
Cell: (972) 951-1734

Michelle Lykins
Inside Broker
MLykins@crcins.com
Office: (972) 371-7074
Cell: (972) 505-8844

Pearl Loughran
Account Executive
PLoughran@crcins.com
Office: (972) 371-7075
Cell: (972) 322-2731

Dominick Liberty
Associate Broker
dliberty@crcins.com
Office: (972) 232-1870
Cell: (469) 502-9947

Megan Bancroft
Technical Assistant
mbancroft@crcins.com
Office: (972) 371-7064
Cell: (469) 662-1548

Kacy Gruber
Broker Assistant
kgruber@crcins.com
Office: (972) 371-7063
Cell: (214) 708-5143