Placing You First.


Micheal Parks
Senior Broker

Phone: 972-371-7051
mparks@crcins.com

13737 Noel Road 10th Floor  
Dallas, TX 75240
About Micheal Parks

Micheal Parks heads an experienced and responsive property team in the Dallas office.  Micheal has 22 years of insurance experience, 9 years as a Property & Inland Marine underwriting and 13 years has a Property Broker.  He leads a team with over 88 years of combined experience in the insurance industry.  All of the members of the Parks Team stay in constant contact with underwriters and it is their practice to get to know them and their particular appetites so they can bring the most complete market knowledge to the table on every account.  They utilize these specialized relationships with underwriters across the country to get the best coverage at the best price for each of their clients.  They are dedicated to servicing the needs of their retail agents and their clients.  The entire team return their phone calls and e-mails and they do what they say they are going to do. 


Micheal was born and raised in the Dallas area.  He is married with two beautiful children.  When it is time to relax he enjoys golf, fishing, hunting and traveling with his family.



Team Contacts
John Dauzat
Property Broker
Email: jdauzat@crcins.com
Phone: 972-371-7054
Cell: 972-333-3490

Dannie Hamilton
Technical Assistant
Email: dhamilton@crcins.com
Phone: 972-371-7032
Kathy Drake
Inside Broker
Email: kdrake@crcins.com
Phone: 972-371-7051
Holly Hoffman
Account Executive
Email: hhoffman@crcins.com
Phone: 972-371-7053
Patrickia Graham
Broker Assistant
Email: pgraham@crcins.com
Phone: 972-371-7058