Placing You First.


John Dauzat
Associate Broker

Phone: 972-371-7054
jdauzat@crcins.com

13737 Noel Road 10th Floor  
Dallas, TX 75240
About John Dauzat

John Dauzat is a qualified Property Broker who holds a degree in Insurance and Risk Management from UL of Lafayette. Prior to starting his career at CRC Insurance Services, Inc. in 2004, he spent 3 years underwriting for various companies.  

Presently as a Property Broker he is responsible for keeping informed with the ever changing insurance marketplace while assisting clients to find solutions for complex account placements. John enjoys working collaboratively with both agents and underwriters as partners to offer a consistent product alongside reliable service. Having these relationships with people who are willing to work hard and explore intricate opportunities has provided the perfect foundation for his continued success.

Born and raised in Louisiana, John is a country boy that enjoys kicking back by casting a line, loading up for a day of hunting, or going to a crawfish boil. Currently, Mr. Dauzat resides in Louisiana with his wife Jamie and their daughter Madison and Payton while working for the Dallas CRC office remotely.  



Team Contacts

Michael Parks
Senior Broker
Email: mparks@crcins.com
Phone: 972-371-7051
Cell: 214-202-0674

Dannie Hamilton
Technical Assistant
Email: dhamilton@crcins.com
Phone: 972-371-7032
Kathy Drake
Inside Broker
Email: kdrake@crcins.com
Phone: 972-371-7051
Holly Hoffman
Account Executive
Email: hhoffman@crcins.com
Phone: 972-371-7053
Patrickia Graham
Broker Assistant
Email: pgraham@crcins.com
Phone: 972-371-7058