Placing You First.


Blake Bartnick
Office President

Phone: (972) 371-7020
bbartnick@crcins.com

13737 Noel Road 10th Floor  
Dallas, TX 75240

Team Members

Mark Paul
Senior Transportation Casualty Broker
Phone: (972) 371-7077
mpaul@crcins.com


Alex Robles
Casualty Broker, AVP
Phone: (972) 371-7025
arobles@crcins.com


Daniel Lee
Associate Casualty Broker
Phone: (972) 371-7073
DLee@CRCins.com
Keely Foster
Associate Property Broker
Phone: (972) 371-7048
KFoster@CRCins.com


Lisa Hartmangruber
Inside Broker
(972) 371-7024
lhartmangruber@crcins.com

Tanis Smith
Broker Assistant
(972) 371-7076
tsmith@crcins.com

Michelle Beadling
Broker Assistant
(972) 371-7066
mbeadling@crcins.com