Placing You First.


David Ross
Office President

Phone: 561-962-4346
dross@crcins.com

7700 West Camino Real Centre Suite 201  
Boca Raton, FL 33433

About

Our team specializes in all types of hard to place accounts and has 170 years of combined experience. Our extensive market expertise allows us to draw on a wide range of resources from across the country and around the world. This broad reach enables us to create better, smarter, and faster insurance solutions than our competition for essentially any risk imaginable. Contact a team member today and see what CRC can do for you!


Specialties

Large, High Brokerage Accounts:
  • Tough Contracting Business
  • Construction
  • Primary and Excess Liability
  • General Liability
  • Property

Other Advantages:
  • CRC is a leading wholesale brokerage Firm in the Nation
  • Unparalleled Service
  • Claims Department
  • Access to over 150 property and casualty markets writing all types and sizes of business

Target Lines of Coverage

  • General Liability / includes Liquor Liability
  • Auto / includes MTC, GKLL, DOL, H&NO
  • Umbrella / Excess Auto buffers
  • Pollution
  • Foreign Liability
  • Misc. E&O / Professional Liability
  • Railroad Protective Liability
  • Product Recall & Discontinued Products
  • Aviation

Team Contacts


Mitchel Zelman
Broker
P: (888) 919-8121
mzelman@crcins.com

 


Nicholas Calabro

Associate Broker
P: (888) 578-1947
ncalabro@crcins.com

 


Carol Ann Martino
Inside Broker
P: (888) 841-8491
cmartino@crcins.com

 


Corey Friedman
Associate Broker
P: (888) 450-7590
cfriedman@crcins.com

 


Marcia Whisman

Account Executive
mwhisman@crcins.com

 


Robert Measel
Account Executive
rmeasel@crcins.com

 


Tina Grekin

Account Executive
tgrekin@crcins.com

 


Kimberley Brownstein

Technical Assistant
kbrownstein@crcins.com

 


Anthoula Washburn

Account Executive
awashburn@crcins.com

 


Page Hoggle

Associate Broker
phoggle@crcins.com

 


Jodi Jordan

Account Executive
jjordan@crcins.com

 


Daniel Ball

Technical Assistant
dball@crcins.com