Placing You First.


Tyler O'Connor
Broker

Phone: 205-414-2477
toconnor@crcins.com

One Metroplex Dr Suite 400  
Birmingham, AL 35209




Liability Placement
  • Healthcare Professional & General Liability; Excess; ERP
  • Cyber Liability & Incident Response Protection
  • Technology Liability and Errors & Omissions
  • Management Liability


Leadership
  • Cyber & Technology Practice Group, Co-Director
  • Healthcare Practice Group, Member
  • CRC Swett Broker Council, Member


Healthcare Placements
  • Retirement Communities & Long Term Care Facilities
  • Hospital Systems
  • Surgery Centers & Outpatient Clinics
  • Behavioral Health Facilities
  • Home Healthcare & Staffing Agencies
  • Physician Practices


Speaking Engagements
  • 30+ Agency Seminars
  • ACI Speaker, Cyber & Technology 2012-2017
  • Inaugural PLUS Cyber Forum, 2014
  • MIS Training Institute (MISTI), 2015


Education & Honors
  • Auburn University (B.A. 2005); Spade Honorary, Academic Honesty Committee, "Oath of Honor" author, Order of Omega Honorary, Who's Who Among Students in American Colleges and Universities (2004)


Community


Cyber & Technology Placements
  • Industry Wide
  • Worldwide
  • All Financial Sizes
  • Focus above $50M annual revenue


CRC-PRO Team Members
Rusty Hughes
Vice President, Senior Broker
205-414-2286
rhughes@crcins.com

Brandi Russell
Broker Assistant
205-414-2474
brussell@crcins.com

Karissa Cooley
Broker Assistant
205-414-2314
kcooley@crcins.com

Cathy Reeves
Inside Broker
205-414-2433
creeves@crcins.com
Denisa Lovoy
Account Executive
205-414-2404
dlovoy@crcins.com