Placing You First.


Team Purdy CRC Property
Broker

Phone: (713) 425-8952
jpurdy@crcins.com

10375 Richmond Ave Suite 500  
Houston, TX 77042

Brokers

Justin C. Purdy, CPCU, ARM-P, ARe
713.425.8698
832.724.0078
jpurdy@crcins.com
Ryan S. Purdy, CPCU, ARM, ARe
713.425.8952
832.798.1483
rpurdy@crcins.com

Inside Brokers

Martha Carruth, CPCU
713.425.8692
832.221.6536
mcarruth@crcins.com
Masha Austin, MBA, CPCU
713.425.8975
817.980.5331
maustin@crcins.com
Whitney Hartman, CPCU
713.425.8690
713.305.2795
whartman@crcins.com

Associate Broker

Jae Barclay, CPCU
713.425.8697
315.681.3353
jbarclay@crcins.com

Account Executives

Melissa Polka, CPCU
713.425.8647
512.758.0600
mpolka@crcins.com
Jeremy Bell
713.425.8652
713.446.5251
jbell@crcins.com

Broker Assistants

Kayla Oldham
713.425.8984
koldham@crcins.com
Allie Barrera
713.300.4438
abarrera@crcins.com
Maria Khatri
713.425.8658
mkhatri@crcins.com