Find Someone to Place You First.

GA - Atlanta

5555 Triangle Parkway, Suite 400
Norcross, GA 30092
Primary Telephone: (800) 476-4703

NameTitleLocationEmailPhonePractice Group
Bradberry, RobinSenior BrokerGA - Atlanta (CRC)rbradberry@crcins.com(678) 969-8334Casualty
Dadi, AbiyAssociate BrokerGA - Atlanta (CRC)adadi@crcins.com(678) 969-8319Casualty
Dunn, JeffSenior BrokerGA - Atlanta (CRC)jdunn@crcins.com(678) 969-8380Casualty
Ingram, ReneeInside BrokerGA - Atlanta (CRC)ringram@crcins.com(678) 969-8333Casualty
Mattison, TomBrokerGA - Atlanta (CRC)tmattison@crcins.com(678) 969-8346Casualty
Nadler, RyanAssociate BrokerGA - Atlanta (CRC)rnadler@crcins.com(678) 969-8392Casualty
Nettles, CraigBrokerGA - Atlanta (CRC)cnettles@crcins.com(678) 969-8360Casualty
Stone, TimSenior BrokerGA - Atlanta (CRC)tstone@crcins.com(678) 969-8358Casualty
Wilson, JackieInside BrokerGA - Atlanta (CRC)jwilson@crcins.com(678) 969-8309Casualty
Andronaco, NickAssociate BrokerGA - Atlanta (CRC)nandronaco@crcins.com(678) 969-8352Professional
Buck, FredOffice PresidentGA - Atlanta (CRC)fbuck@crcins.com(678) 969-8313Professional
Connor, MichaelSenior BrokerGA - Atlanta (CRC)mconnor@crcins.com(678) 969-8329Professional
Keller, Eric Associate BrokerGA - Atlanta (CRC)ekeller@crcins.com(770) 280-1269Professional
King, DawnBroker AssistantGA - Atlanta (CRC)Dking@crcins.com(678) 969-8336Professional
Mikes, StacyInside BrokerGA - Atlanta (CRC)smikes@crcins.com(678) 969-8362Professional
Piche, LorneInside BrokerGA - Atlanta (CRC)lpiche@crcins.com(678) 969-8324Professional
Akins, StephanieInside BrokerGA - Atlanta (CRC)sakins@crcins.com(678) 969-8342Property
Christopher, David BrokerGA - Atlanta (CRC)dchristopher@crcins.com(678) 585-8414Property
Coviello Brown, Alexandra Associate BrokerGA - Atlanta (CRC)acoviello@crcins.com(678) 969-8339Property
Denmark, LeilaAssociate BrokerGA - Atlanta (CRC)ldenmark@crcins.com(678) 969-8368Property
Duran, AlexBrokerGA - Atlanta (CRC)aduran@crcins.com(678) 969-8382Property
Kreis, MattBrokerGA - Atlanta (CRC)mkreis@crcins.com(678) 969-8348Property
Rice, MendyBrokerGA - Atlanta (CRC)mrice@crcins.com(678) 969-8328Property
Weeks, BranddyeAssociate BrokerGA - Atlanta (CRC)bweeks@crcins.com678-969-8372Property
Yoss, JordanInside BrokerGA - Atlanta (CRC)jyoss@crcins.com(678) 969-8384Property