Find Someone to Place You First.

GA - Atlanta

5555 Triangle Parkway, Suite 400
Norcross, GA 30092
Primary Telephone: 800-476-4703

NameTitleLocationEmailPhonePractice Group
Duran, AlexBrokerGA - Atlanta (CRC)aduran@crcins.com678-969-8382Property
Yoss, JordanInside BrokerGA - Atlanta (CRC)jyoss@crcins.com678-969-8384Property
Christopher, David BrokerGA - Atlanta (CRC)dchristopher@crcins.com678-585-8414Property
Rice, MendyBrokerGA - Atlanta (CRC)mrice@crcins.com678-969-8328Property
Weeks, BranddyeAssociate BrokerGA - Atlanta (CRC)bweeks@crcins.com678-969-8372Property
Kreis, MattBrokerGA - Atlanta (CRC)mkreis@crcins.com678-969-8348Property
Denmark, LeilaAssociate BrokerGA - Atlanta (CRC)ldenmark@crcins.com678-969-8368Property
Akins, StephanieInside BrokerGA - Atlanta (CRC)sakins@crcins.com678-969-8342Property
Coviello Brown, Alexandra Associate BrokerGA - Atlanta (CRC)acoviello@crcins.com678-969-8339Property
Mattison, TomBrokerGA - Atlanta (CRC)tmattison@crcins.com678-969-8346Casualty
Dadi, AbiyAssociate BrokerGA - Atlanta (CRC)adadi@crcins.com678-969-8319Casualty
Stone, TimSenior BrokerGA - Atlanta (CRC)tstone@crcins.com678-969-8358Casualty
Nettles, CraigBrokerGA - Atlanta (CRC)cnettles@crcins.com678-969-8360Casualty
Ingram, ReneeInside BrokerGA - Atlanta (CRC)ringram@crcins.com678-969-8333Casualty
Bradberry, RobinSenior BrokerGA - Atlanta (CRC)rbradberry@crcins.com678-969-8334Casualty
Doi , JenniferInside BrokerGA - Atlanta (CRC)jdoi@crcins.com678.969.8322 Casualty
Dunn, JeffSenior BrokerGA - Atlanta (CRC)jdunn@crcins.com678-969-8380Casualty
Nadler, RyanAssociate BrokerGA - Atlanta (CRC)rnadler@crcins.com678-969-8392Casualty
Wilson, JackieInside BrokerGA - Atlanta (CRC)jwilson@crcins.com678-969-8309Casualty
Thomason, JasonInside BrokerGA - Atlanta (CRC)jthomason@crcins.com678-969-8317Professional
Piche, LorneInside BrokerGA - Atlanta (CRC)lpiche@crcins.com678-969-8324Professional
Connor, MichaelSenior BrokerGA - Atlanta (CRC)mconnor@crcins.com678-969-8329Professional
Andronaco, NickAssociate BrokerGA - Atlanta (CRC)nandronaco@crcins.com678-969-8352Professional
Mikes, StacyInside BrokerGA - Atlanta (CRC)smikes@crcins.com678-969-8362Professional
Buck, FredOffice PresidentGA - Atlanta (CRC)fbuck@crcins.com678-969-8313Professional
Keller, Eric Associate BrokerGA - Atlanta (CRC)ekeller@crcins.com770-280-1269Professional
King, DawnBroker AssistantGA - Atlanta (CRC)Dking@crcins.com678-969-8336Professional