Find Someone to Place You First.

GA - Atlanta

5555 Triangle Parkway, Suite 400
Norcross, GA 30092
Primary Telephone: (800) 476-4703

NameTitleLocationEmailPhonePractice Group
Bradberry, RobinSenior BrokerGA - Atlantarbradberry@crcins.com(678) 969-8334Casualty
Dadi, AbiyAssociate BrokerGA - Atlantaadadi@crcins.com(678) 969-8319Casualty
Dunn, JeffSenior BrokerGA - Atlantajdunn@crcins.com(678) 969-8380Casualty
Ingram, ReneeInside BrokerGA - Atlantaringram@crcins.com(678) 969-8333Casualty
Mattison, TomBrokerGA - Atlantatmattison@crcins.com(678) 969-8346Casualty
Nadler, RyanAssociate BrokerGA - Atlantarnadler@crcins.com(678) 969-8392Casualty
Nettles, CraigBrokerGA - Atlantacnettles@crcins.com(678) 969-8360Casualty
Stone, TimSenior BrokerGA - Atlantatstone@crcins.com(678) 969-8358Casualty
Wilson, JackieInside BrokerGA - Atlantajwilson@crcins.com(678) 969-8309Casualty
Andronaco, NickAssociate BrokerGA - Atlantanandronaco@crcins.com(678) 969-8352Professional
Buck, FredOffice PresidentGA - Atlantafbuck@crcins.com(678) 969-8313Professional
Connor, MichaelSenior BrokerGA - Atlantamconnor@crcins.com(678) 969-8329Professional
Keller, Eric Associate BrokerGA - Atlantaekeller@crcins.com(770) 280-1269Professional
King, DawnBroker AssistantGA - AtlantaDking@crcins.com(678) 969-8336Professional
Mikes, StacyInside BrokerGA - Atlantasmikes@crcins.com(678) 969-8362Professional
Piche, LorneInside BrokerGA - Atlantalpiche@crcins.com(678) 969-8324Professional
Akins, StephanieInside BrokerGA - Atlantasakins@crcins.com(678) 969-8342Property
Christopher, David BrokerGA - Atlantadchristopher@crcins.com(678) 585-8414Property
Coviello Brown, Alexandra Associate BrokerGA - Atlantaacoviello@crcins.com(678) 969-8339Property
Denmark, LeilaAssociate BrokerGA - Atlantaldenmark@crcins.com(678) 969-8368Property
Duran, AlexBrokerGA - Atlantaaduran@crcins.com(678) 969-8382Property
Kreis, MattBrokerGA - Atlantamkreis@crcins.com(678) 969-8348Property
Rice, MendyBrokerGA - Atlantamrice@crcins.com(678) 969-8328Property
Weeks, BranddyeAssociate BrokerGA - Atlantabweeks@crcins.com678-969-8372Property
Yoss, JordanInside BrokerGA - Atlantajyoss@crcins.com(678) 969-8384Property