Find Someone to Place You First.

NY - Long Island

175 Froehlich Farm Blvd. ,
Woodbury, NY 11797
Primary Telephone: (516) 827-2300

NameTitleLocationEmailPhonePractice Group
Arlotta, FrankBrokerNY - Long Islandfarlotta@crcins.com(516) 827-2319Casualty
Bloch, BrianBrokerNY - Long Islandbbloch@crcins.com(516) 827-2366Casualty
Devlin, JanineInside BrokerNY - Long Islandjdevlin@crcins.com(516) 827-2322Casualty
Marx, Bari SueInside BrokerNY - Long Islandbmarx@crcins.com(516) 827-2330Casualty
Polese, VinceSenior BrokerNY - Long Islandvpolese@crcins.com(516) 827-2305Casualty
Rothschild, MarcOffice PresidentNY - Long Islandmrothschild@crcins.com(516) 827-2301Casualty
Sheridan, RobinBrokerNY - Long Islandrsheridan@crcins.com(516) 827-2324Casualty
Sisson, LoraSenior BrokerNY - Long Islandlsisson@crcins.com(516) 827-2357Casualty
Taylor, KimBrokerNY - Long Islandktaylor@crcins.com(516) 827-2356Casualty
Visconti, RinaSenior BrokerNY - Long Islandrvisconti@crcins.com(516) 827-2302Casualty
Yovino, MichaelSenior BrokerNY - Long Islandmyovino@crcins.com(516) 827-2367Casualty
Schenendorf, GregBrokerNY - Long Islandgschenendorf@crcins.com(516) 827-2344Professional
Arnold, AlexanderAssociate BrokerNY - Long Islandaarnold@crcins.com(516) 827-2310Property
Caifa, FrankDirector/BrokerNY - Long Islandfcaifa@crcins.com(516) 827-2358Property
Costanzo, JenniferInside BrokerNY - Long Islandjcostanzo@crcins.com(516) 827-2303Property
Grotz, MichaelAssociate BrokerNY - Long Islandmgrotz@crcins.com(516) 827-2368Property
Hahn, KevinOffice PresidentNY - Long Islandkhahn@crcins.com(516) 827-2360Property
Iervolino, DianeBrokerNY - Long Islanddiervolino@crcins.com(516) 827-2329Property
Leviton, JeanBrokerNY - Long Islandjleviton@crcins.com(516) 827-2345Property
Pellicane, KatherineBrokerNY - Long Islandkpellicane@crcins.com(516) 827-2362Property
Rovin, PeterInside BrokerNY - Long Islandprovin@crcins.com(516) 827-2353Property
Sylvester, StephenInside BrokerNY - Long Islandssylvester@crcins.com(516) 827-2309Property
Veridame, DanielInside BrokerNY - Long Islanddveridame@crcins.com(516) 827-2323Property