Find Someone to Place You First.

NY - Long Island

175 Froehlich Farm Blvd. ,
Woodbury, NY 11797
Primary Telephone: (516) 827-2300

NameTitleLocationEmailPhonePractice Group
Hahn, KevinOffice PresidentNY - Long Island (CRC)khahn@crcins.com(516) 827-2360Property
Rovin, PeterInside BrokerNY - Long Island (CRC)provin@crcins.com(516) 827-2353Property
Veridame, DanielInside BrokerNY - Long Island (CRC)dveridame@crcins.com(516) 827-2323Property
Arnold, AlexanderAssociate BrokerNY - Long Island (CRC)aarnold@crcins.com(516) 827-2310Property
Leviton, JeanBrokerNY - Long Island (CRC)jleviton@crcins.com(516) 827-2345Property
Grotz, MichaelAssociate BrokerNY - Long Island (CRC)mgrotz@crcins.com(516) 827-2368Property
Sylvester, StephenInside BrokerNY - Long Island (CRC)ssylvester@crcins.com(516) 827-2309Property
Iervolino, DianeBrokerNY - Long Island (CRC)diervolino@crcins.com(516) 827-2329Property
Pellicane, KatherineBrokerNY - Long Island (CRC)kpellicane@crcins.com(516) 827-2362Property
Costanzo, JenniferInside BrokerNY - Long Island (CRC)jcostanzo@crcins.com(516) 827-2303Property
Caifa, FrankDirector/BrokerNY - Long Island (CRC)fcaifa@crcins.com(516) 827-2358Property
Visconti, RinaSenior BrokerNY - Long Island (CRC)rvisconti@crcins.com(516) 827-2302Casualty
Polese, VinceSenior BrokerNY - Long Island (CRC)vpolese@crcins.com(516) 827-2305Casualty
Bloch, BrianBrokerNY - Long Island (CRC)bbloch@crcins.com(516) 827-2366Casualty
Marx, Bari SueInside BrokerNY - Long Island (CRC)bmarx@crcins.com(516) 827-2330Casualty
Rothschild, MarcOffice PresidentNY - Long Island (CRC)mrothschild@crcins.com(516) 827-2301Casualty
Sisson, LoraSenior BrokerNY - Long Island (CRC)lsisson@crcins.com(516) 827-2357Casualty
Yovino, MichaelSenior BrokerNY - Long Island (CRC)myovino@crcins.com(516) 827-2367Casualty
Arlotta, FrankBrokerNY - Long Island (CRC)farlotta@crcins.com(516) 827-2319Casualty
Taylor, KimBrokerNY - Long Island (CRC)ktaylor@crcins.com(516) 827-2356Casualty
Sheridan, RobinBrokerNY - Long Island (CRC)rsheridan@crcins.com(516) 827-2324Casualty
Devlin, JanineInside BrokerNY - Long Island (CRC)jdevlin@crcins.com(516) 827-2322Casualty
Schenendorf, GregBrokerNY - Long Island (CRC)gschenendorf@crcins.com(516) 827-2344Professional