Find Someone to Place You First.

NY - Woodbury

175 Froehlich Farm Blvd. ,
Woodbury, NY 11797
Primary Telephone: (516) 827-2300

NameTitleLocationEmailPhonePractice Group
Hahn, KevinOffice PresidentNY - Woodbury (CRC)khahn@crcins.com(631) 478-6001Property
Sisson, LoraSenior BrokerNY - Woodbury (CRC)lsisson@crcins.com(631) 478-6002Casualty
Yovino, MichaelSenior BrokerNY - Woodbury (CRC)myovino@crcins.com(631) 478-6023Casualty
Arlotta, FrankBrokerNY - Woodbury (CRC)farlotta@crcins.com(631) 478-6019Casualty
Taylor, KimBrokerNY - Woodbury (CRC)ktaylor@crcins.com(631) 478-6003Casualty
Sheridan, RobinBrokerNY - Woodbury (CRC)rsheridan@crcins.com(631) 478-6007Casualty
Caldeira, RoseannaBrokerNY - Woodbury (CRC)rcaldeira@crcins.com(631) 478-6010Casualty
Rothschild, MarcOffice PresidentNY - Woodbury (CRC)mrothschild@crcins.com(516) 827-2301Casualty
Visconti, RinaSenior BrokerNY - Woodbury (CRC)rvisconti@crcins.com(516) 827-2302Casualty
Polese, VinceSenior BrokerNY - Woodbury (CRC)vpolese@crcins.com(516) 827-2305Casualty
Brewer, JamesInside BrokerNY - Woodbury (CRC)jbrewer@crcins.com(631) 478-6024Casualty
Stone, Mary AnnBroker AssistantNY - Woodbury (CRC)mstone@crcins.com(631) 478-6012Casualty
Schenendorf, GregBrokerNY - Woodbury (CRC)gschenendorf@crcins.com(516) 827-2344Professional