Find Someone to Place You First.

NY - Long Island

175 Froehlich Farm Blvd. ,
Woodbury, NY 11797
Primary Telephone: (516) 827-2300

NameTitleLocationEmailPhonePractice Group
Hahn, KevinOffice PresidentNY - Long Island (CRC)khahn@crcins.com(631) 478-6001Property
Caifa, FrankDirector/BrokerNY - Long Island (CRC)FCAIFA@CRCINS.COM516-827-2358Property
Visconti, RinaSenior BrokerNY - Long Island (CRC)rvisconti@crcins.com(516) 827-2302Casualty
Polese, VinceSenior BrokerNY - Long Island (CRC)vpolese@crcins.com(516) 827-2305Casualty
Brewer, JamesInside BrokerNY - Long Island (CRC)jbrewer@crcins.com(631) 478-6024Casualty
Stone, Mary AnnBroker AssistantNY - Long Island (CRC)mstone@crcins.com(631) 478-6012Casualty
Rothschild, MarcOffice PresidentNY - Long Island (CRC)mrothschild@crcins.com(516) 827-2301Casualty
Sisson, LoraSenior BrokerNY - Long Island (CRC)lsisson@crcins.com(631) 478-6002Casualty
Yovino, MichaelSenior BrokerNY - Long Island (CRC)myovino@crcins.com(631) 478-6023Casualty
Arlotta, FrankBrokerNY - Long Island (CRC)farlotta@crcins.com(631) 478-6019Casualty
Taylor, KimBrokerNY - Long Island (CRC)ktaylor@crcins.com(631) 478-6003Casualty
Sheridan, RobinBrokerNY - Long Island (CRC)rsheridan@crcins.com(631) 478-6007Casualty
Caldeira, RoseannaBrokerNY - Long Island (CRC)rcaldeira@crcins.com(631) 478-6010Casualty
Schenendorf, GregBrokerNY - Long Island (CRC)gschenendorf@crcins.com(516) 827-2344Professional