Find Someone to Place You First.

NY - Woodbury


Woodbury, NY 11797
Primary Telephone: 516.827.2300

NameTitleLocationEmailPhonePractice Group
Pinto, NicoleUnderwriterNY - Woodbury (CRC)npinto@crcins.com631-478-6028 
Hahn, KevinOffice PresidentNY - Woodbury (CRC)khahn@crcins.com631-478-6001Property
Sisson, LoraSenior BrokerNY - Woodbury (CRC)lsisson@crcins.com631-478-6002Casualty
Yovino, MichaelSenior BrokerNY - Woodbury (CRC)myovino@crcins.com631-478-6023Casualty
Arlotta, FrankBrokerNY - Woodbury (CRC)farlotta@crcins.com631-478-6019Casualty
Taylor, KimBrokerNY - Woodbury (CRC)ktaylor@crcins.com631-478-6003Casualty
Sheridan, RobinBrokerNY - Woodbury (CRC)rsheridan@crcins.com631-478-6007Casualty
Caldeira, RoseannaBrokerNY - Woodbury (CRC)rcaldeira@crcins.com631-478-6010Casualty
Stone, Mary AnnBroker AssistantNY - Woodbury (CRC)mstone@crcins.com631-478-6012Casualty
Rothschild, MarcOffice PresidentNY - Woodbury (CRC)mrothschild@crcins.com(516) 827.2301Casualty
Visconti, RinaSenior BrokerNY - Woodbury (CRC)rvisconti@crcins.com(516) 827.2302Casualty
Polese, VinceSenior BrokerNY - Woodbury (CRC)vpolese@crcins.com(516) 827.2305Casualty
Brewer, JamesInside BrokerNY - Woodbury (CRC)jbrewer@crcins.com631-478-6024Casualty
Schenendorf, GregBrokerNY - Woodbury (CRC)gschenendorf@crcins.com(516) 827.2344Professional