Find Someone to Place You First.

CA - Woodland Hills

21650 Oxnard Street, 1400
Woodland Hills, CA 91367
Primary Telephone: 818.593.2008

NameTitleLocationEmailPhonePractice Group
Bianchi, Jeff Office PresidentCA - Woodland Hills (CRC Swett)jbianchi@crcswett.com415.951.8443Property
Foley, LisaBrokerCA - Woodland Hills (CRC Swett)lfoley@crcswett.com818.598.6415Property
McCool, MaryBrokerCA - Woodland Hills (CRC Swett)mmccool@crcswett.com208.376.1161Property
Veeh, NancyBrokerCA - Woodland Hills (CRC Swett)nveeh@crcswett.com818.593.2008Property
Yoon, TaeBrokerCA - Woodland Hills (CRC Swett)tyoon@crcswett.com818.598.6438Property
Lovitt, EmalynBrokerCA - Woodland Hills (CRC Swett)elovitt@crcswett.com818.598.6435Casualty
Mahoney, MaggiBrokerCA - Woodland Hills (CRC Swett)mmahoney@crcswett.com818.593.2008Casualty
Dangelo, CeliaBrokerCA - Woodland Hills (CRC Swett)cdangelo@crcswett.com818.598.6404Casualty
Donofrio, Joan Senior BrokerCA - Woodland Hills (CRC Swett)jdonofrio@crcswett.com818.598.6466Casualty
Dawkins, BarbaraDirectorCA - Woodland Hills (CRC Swett)bdawkins@crcswett.com818.598.6446Professional
Ahmuty, JohnSenior BrokerCA - Woodland Hills (CRC Swett)jahmuty@crcswett.com818.598.6408Professional
Bluhm, AaronSenior BrokerCA - Woodland Hills (CRC Swett)abluhm@crcswett.com818.593.2008Professional