Find Someone to Place You First.

CA - Woodland Hills (SC)

21550 Oxnard Street, 400
Woodland Hills, CA 91367
Primary Telephone: (818) 593-2008

NameTitleLocationEmailPhonePractice Group
Aguilar, DavidInside BrokerCA - Woodland Hills (SC)daguilar@crcins.com(818) 598-6416 
Bloomer, SandraBroker AssistantCA - Woodland Hills (SC)sbloomer@crcins.com(818) 598-6452 
Bollinger, LisaInside BrokerCA - Woodland Hills (SC)lbollinger@crcins.com(818) 598-6462 
Clark, ChristinaInside BrokerCA - Woodland Hills (SC)cclark@crcins.com(818) 598-6460 
Dangelo, CeliaBrokerCA - Woodland Hills (SC)cdangelo@crcins.com(818) 598-6404Casualty
Donofrio, Joan BrokerCA - Woodland Hills (SC)jdonofrio@crcins.com(818) 598-6466Casualty
Haggans, ReggieBrokerCA - Woodland Hills (SC)rhaggans@crcins.com(310) 543-5709Casualty
Horan, AndyInside BrokerCA - Woodland Hills (SC)ahoran@crcins.com(818) 598-6458Casualty
Kim, DanielInside BrokerCA - Woodland Hills (SC)dkim@crcins.com(818) 598-6455Casualty
Lovitt, EmalynBrokerCA - Woodland Hills (SC)elovitt@crcins.com(818) 598-6435Casualty
Mahoney, MaggiBrokerCA - Woodland Hills (SC)mmahoney@crcins.com(818) 593-2008Casualty
Ahmuty, JohnSenior BrokerCA - Woodland Hills (SC)jahmuty@crcins.com(818) 598-6408Professional
Bluhm, AaronSenior BrokerCA - Woodland Hills (SC)abluhm@crcins.com(818) 593-2008Professional
Dawkins, BarbaraDirectorCA - Woodland Hills (SC)bdawkins@crcins.com(818) 598-6446Professional
Bianchi, Jeff Office PresidentCA - Woodland Hills (SC)jbianchi@crcins.com(415) 951-8443Property
Foley, LisaBrokerCA - Woodland Hills (SC)lfoley@crcins.com(818) 598-6415Property
McCool, MaryBrokerCA - Woodland Hills (SC)mmccool@crcins.com(208) 376-1161Property
Veeh, NancyBrokerCA - Woodland Hills (SC)nveeh@crcins.com(818) 593-2008Property
Yoon, TaeBrokerCA - Woodland Hills (SC)tyoon@crcins.com(818) 598-6438Property