Find Someone to Place You First.

NY - New York (SC)

32 Old Slip,
New York, NY 10005
Primary Telephone: (212) 791-9745

NameTitleLocationEmailPhonePractice Group
Mastrolia, AnthonyBrokerNY - New York (SC)amastrolia@crcins.com(908) 507-4224Casualty
ODonnell-Ersek, LizBrokerNY - New York (SC)lodonnell@crcins.com(207) 885-6242Casualty
Pigut, JackAssociate BrokerNY - New York (SC)jpigut@crcins.com(212) 401-1565Casualty
Stanzione, LouisBrokerNY - New York (SC)lstanzione@crcins.com(212) 618-0164Casualty
Peraza, VladimirBrokerNY - New York (SC)vperaza@crcins.com(212) 618-0146Casualty, Property, Transportation
Field, HaroldOffice PresidentNY - New York (SC)hfield@crcins.com(973) 984-3526Professional
Hayward, ScottDirectorNY - New York (SC)shayward@crcins.com(212) 618-0143Professional
Mendoza, NelsonBrokerNY - New York (SC)nmendoza@crcins.com(212) 618-0173Professional
Brennan, StephenSenior BrokerNY - New York (SC)sbrennan@crcins.com(212) 401-1557Property
Garner, EmmaOffice Vice PresidentNY - New York (SC)egarner@crcins.com(212) 618-0152Property
Jacquot, Frederique Associate BrokerNY - New York (SC)fjacquot@crcins.com(212) 618-0153Property
Kampfer, IanBrokerNY - New York (SC)ikampfer@crcins.com(212) 401-1553Property
Magliaro, EdOffice Vice PresidentNY - New York (SC)emagliaro@crcins.com(212) 618-0151Property
Mercadante, JoeBrokerNY - New York (SC)jmercadante@crcins.com(212) 618-0172Property
Petigrow, JeffreyAssociate BrokerNY - New York (SC)jpetigrow@crcins.com(212) 401-1554Property
Rubel, ChaseAssociate BrokerNY - New York (SC)crubel@crcins.com(212) 401-1564Property
Thornton, BrianAssociate BrokerNY - New York (SC)bthornton@crcins.com(212) 401-1552Property