Find Someone to Place You First.

NY - New York

32 Old Slip,
New York, NY 10005
Primary Telephone: 212.791.9745

NameTitleLocationEmailPhonePractice Group
Rubel, ChaseAssociate BrokerNY - New York (CRC Swett)crubel@crcswett.com212.401.1564Property
Brennan, StephenSenior BrokerNY - New York (CRC Swett)sbrennan@crcswett.com212.401.1557Property
Garner, EmmaOffice Vice PresidentNY - New York (CRC Swett)egarner@crcswett.com212.618.0152Property
Jacquot, Frederique Associate BrokerNY - New York (CRC Swett)fjacquot@crcswett.com212.618.0153Property
Kampfer, IanBrokerNY - New York (CRC Swett)ikampfer@crcswett.com212.401.1553Property
Magliaro, EdOffice Vice PresidentNY - New York (CRC Swett)emagliaro@crcswett.com212.618.0151Property
Mercadante, JoeBrokerNY - New York (CRC Swett)jmercadante@crcswett.com212.618.0172Property
Petigrow, JeffreyAssociate BrokerNY - New York (CRC Swett)jpetigrow@crcswett.com212.401.1554Property
Thornton, BrianAssociate BrokerNY - New York (CRC Swett)bthornton@crcswett.com212.401.1552Property
Pigut, JackAssociate BrokerNY - New York (CRC Swett)jpigut@crcswett.com212.401.1565Casualty
Stanzione, LouisBrokerNY - New York (CRC Swett)lstanzione@crcswett.com212.618.0164Casualty
ODonnell-Ersek, LizBrokerNY - New York (CRC Swett)lodonnell@crcswett.com207.885.6242Casualty
Peraza, VladimirBrokerNY - New York (CRC Swett)vperaza@crcswett.com212.618.0146Casualty
Mastrolia, AnthonyBrokerNY - New York (CRC Swett)amastrolia@crcswett.com908.507.4224Casualty
Georgaros, MichaelBrokerNY - New York (CRC Swett)mgeorgaros@crcswett.com973.984.1777Casualty
Hayward, ScottDirectorNY - New York (CRC Swett)shayward@crcswett.com212.618.0143Professional
Field, HaroldOffice PresidentNY - New York (CRC Swett)hfield@crcswett.com973.984.3526Professional
Mendoza, NelsonBrokerNY - New York (CRC Swett)nmendoza@crcins.com212.618.0173Professional