Find Someone to Place You First.

CA - Los Angeles

515 South Figueroa Street, 600
Los Angeles, CA 90071
Primary Telephone: (213) 439-3400

NameTitleLocationEmailPhonePractice Group
Biersch, CurtDirectorCA - Los Angeles (CRC Swett)cbiersch@crcswett.com(213) 439-3408Property
DeLeon, CathyBrokerCA - Los Angeles (CRC Swett)cadeleon@crcswett.com(213) 439-3433Property
Heath, GerryBrokerCA - Los Angeles (CRC Swett)gheath@crcswett.com(213) 439-3400Property
Watanabe, BonnieAssociate BrokerCA - Los Angeles (CRC Swett)bwatanabe@crcswett.com(213) 439-3472Property
McCall, MikeExecutive Vice PresidentCA - Los Angeles (CRC Swett)mmccall@crcswett.com(213) 439-3414Casualty
Robb, RobinSenior BrokerCA - Los Angeles (CRC Swett)rrobb@crcins.com(310) 543-5715Casualty
Uyeda, CynthiaInside BrokerCA - Los Angeles (CRC Swett)cuyeda@crcins.com(310) 543-5713Casualty
Coles, JeffBrokerCA - Los Angeles (CRC Swett)jcoles@crcswett.com(213) 439-3400Casualty
Fosdick, JohnOffice PresidentCA - Los Angeles (CRC Swett)jfosdick@crcswett.com949.477.6665Casualty
Alferez, DavidSenior BrokerCA - Los Angeles (CRC Swett)dalferez@crcswett.com(213) 439-3485Professional
Horoshak, JayDirectorCA - Los Angeles (CRC Swett)jhoroshak@crcswett.com(213) 439-3438Professional
Vanderwall, DirkDirectorCA - Los Angeles (CRC Swett)dvanderwall@crcswett.com(213) 439-3486Professional
White, JasonDirectorCA - Los Angeles (CRC Swett)jason_white@crcswett.com(213) 439-3417Professional