Find Someone to Place You First.

CA - Los Angeles (SC)

515 South Figueroa Street, 600
Los Angeles, CA 90071
Primary Telephone: (213) 439-3400

NameTitleLocationEmailPhonePractice Group
De Guzman, Karla BrokerCA - Los Angeles (SC)kdeguzman@crcins.com213-439-3439 
Coles, JeffBrokerCA - Los Angeles (SC)jcoles@crcins.com(213) 439-3400Casualty
Fosdick, JohnOffice PresidentCA - Los Angeles (SC)jfosdick@crcins.com949.477.6665Casualty
McCall, MikeExecutive Vice PresidentCA - Los Angeles (SC)mmccall@crcins.com(213) 439-3414Casualty
Robb, RobinSenior BrokerCA - Los Angeles (SC)rrobb@crcins.com(310) 543-5715Casualty
Uyeda, CynthiaInside BrokerCA - Los Angeles (SC)cuyeda@crcins.com(310) 543-5713Casualty
Alferez, DavidSenior BrokerCA - Los Angeles (SC)dalferez@crcins.com(213) 439-3485Professional
Horoshak, JayDirectorCA - Los Angeles (SC)jhoroshak@crcins.com(213) 439-3438Professional
Vanderwall, DirkDirectorCA - Los Angeles (SC)dvanderwall@crcins.com(213) 439-3486Professional
White, JasonDirectorCA - Los Angeles (SC)Jason_White@crcins.com(213) 439-3417Professional
Biersch, CurtDirectorCA - Los Angeles (SC)cbiersch@crcins.com(213) 439-3408Property
DeLeon, CathyBrokerCA - Los Angeles (SC)cadeleon@crcins.com(213) 439-3433Property
Heath, GerryBrokerCA - Los Angeles (SC)gheath@crcins.com(213) 439-3400Property
Watanabe, BonnieAssociate BrokerCA - Los Angeles (SC)bwatanabe@crcins.com(213) 439-3472Property