Find Someone to Place You First.

CA - Los Angeles

515 South Figueroa Street, 600
Los Angeles, CA 90071
Primary Telephone: 213.439.3400

NameTitleLocationEmailPhonePractice Group
DeLeon, CathyBrokerCA - Los Angeles (CRC Swett)cadeleon@crcswett.com213.439.3433Property
Heath, GerryBrokerCA - Los Angeles (CRC Swett)gheath@crcswett.com213.439.3400Property
Barschig, MichaelBrokerCA - Los Angeles (CRC Swett)mbarschig@crcswett.com213.439.3400Property
Biersch, CurtDirectorCA - Los Angeles (CRC Swett)cbiersch@crcswett.com213.439.3408Property
Watanabe, BonnieAssociate BrokerCA - Los Angeles (CRC Swett)bwatanabe@crcswett.com213.439.3472Property
Coles, JeffBrokerCA - Los Angeles (CRC Swett)jcoles@crcswett.com213.439.3400Casualty
McCall, MikeOffice Vice PresidentCA - Los Angeles (CRC Swett)mmccall@crcswett.com213.439.3414Casualty
Vanderwall, DirkDirectorCA - Los Angeles (CRC Swett)dvanderwall@crcswett.com213.439.3486Professional
Henderson, MikeDirectorCA - Los Angeles (CRC Swett)mhenderson@crcswett.com208.376.1161Professional
Horoshak, JayDirectorCA - Los Angeles (CRC Swett)jhoroshak@crcswett.com213.439.3438Professional
White, JasonDirectorCA - Los Angeles (CRC Swett)jason_white@crcswett.com213.439.3417Professional
Alferez, DavidSenior BrokerCA - Los Angeles (CRC Swett)dalferez@crcswett.com213.439.3485Professional