Find Someone to Place You First.

CA - Irvine (SC)

17901 Von Karman Avenue, 400
Irvine, CA 92614
Primary Telephone: (949) 477-2050

NameTitleLocationEmailPhonePractice Group
Fosdick, JohnOffice PresidentCA - Irvine (SC)jfosdick@crcins.com(949) 477-6665Casualty
Harris, DonDirectorCA - Irvine (SC)doharris@crcins.com(949) 477-6654Professional
Higgins, GreggDirectorCA - Irvine (SC)ghiggins@crcins.com(949) 477-6664Professional
Mistry Gandhi, AkeenaBrokerCA - Irvine (SC)amistry@crcins.com(949) 477-6653Professional
Moore, JaneDirectorCA - Irvine (SC)jmoore@crcins.com(949) 477-6662Professional
Murphy, JohnAssociate BrokerCA - Irvine (SC)jmurphy@crcins.com(949) 477-6658Professional