Find Someone to Place You First.

IL - Chicago

One North Franklin Street, 3500
Chicago, IL 60606
Primary Telephone: (312) 621-1770

NameTitleLocationEmailPhonePractice Group
DiVito, KatyBrokerIL - Chicago (CRC Swett)KDiVito@crcswett.com312-442-4149Property
Tucker, MacAssociate BrokerIL - Chicago (CRC Swett)MTucker@CRCSwett.com312-442-4122Property
Koontz, CaseyVice PresidentIL - Chicago (CRC Swett)ckoontz@crcswett.com(312) 442-4141Property
Labovitch, BernieExecutive Vice PresidentIL - Chicago (CRC Swett)blabovitch@crcswett.com(312) 442-4140Property
Long, PaulSenior Vice PresidentIL - Chicago (CRC Swett)plong@crcswett.com(312) 442-4245Property
Morrow, JJSenior Vice PresidentIL - Chicago (CRC Swett)jjmorrow@crcswett.com(312) 442-4134Property
Newman, StaceySenior Vice PresidentIL - Chicago (CRC Swett)snewman@crcswett.com(312) 442-4244Property
Schubmehl, FarrahVice PresidentIL - Chicago (CRC Swett)fschubmehl@crcswett.com(312) 442-4205Property
Settineri, NickSenior Vice PresidentIL - Chicago (CRC Swett)nsettineri@crcswett.com(312) 442-4178Property
Labovitch, NancyInside BrokerIL - Chicago (CRC Swett)nshelton@crcswett.com(312) 442-4142Property
Winkler, TerrySenior Vice PresidentIL - Chicago (CRC Swett)twinkler@crcswett.com(312) 442-4200Casualty
Winkler, AaronVice PresidentIL - Chicago (CRC Swett)awinkler@crcswett.com(312) 442-4204Casualty
Winkler Kosoff, JennyAssistant Vice PresidentIL - Chicago (CRC Swett)jkosoff@crcswett.com(312) 442-4170Casualty
McGuire, JohnSenior Vice PresidentIL - Chicago (CRC Swett)jmcguire@crcswett.com(312) 442-4161Casualty
Merris, BenSenior Vice PresidentIL - Chicago (CRC Swett)bmerris@crcswett.com(312) 442-4108Casualty
Levitt, RonOffice PresidentIL - Chicago (CRC Swett)rlevitt@crcswett.com(312) 442-4105Casualty
Bergquist, KennethVice PresidentIL - Chicago (CRC Swett)kbergquist@crcswett.com(312) 442-4164Casualty
Greenebaum, RobertCentral Region DirectorIL - Chicago (CRC Swett)bgreenebaum@crcswett.com(312) 442-4100Casualty
Lopez, SueInside BrokerIL - Chicago (CRC Swett)slopez@CRCSwett.com312-442-4136Casualty
Bejarano, CatalinaInside BrokerIL - Chicago (CRC Swett)CBejarano@CRCSwett.com312-442-4110Casualty
Abraham, NatalieAssociate BrokerIL - Chicago (CRC Swett)nabraham@CRCSwett.com312-442-4166Professional
Antonucci, EdDirectorIL - Chicago (CRC Swett)eantonucci@crcswett.com(312) 442-4242Professional
King, TimDirectorIL - Chicago (CRC Swett)tking@crcswett.com(312) 442-4111Professional
Newcomer, IanDirectorIL - Chicago (CRC Swett)inewcomer@crcswett.com312-442-4112Professional