Find Someone to Place You First.

IL - Chicago (SC)

One North Franklin Street, 3500
Chicago, IL 60606
Primary Telephone: (312) 621-1770

NameTitleLocationEmailPhonePractice Group
Bejarano, CatalinaInside BrokerIL - Chicago (SC)CBejarano@crcins.com(312) 442-4110Casualty
Greenebaum, RobertCentral Region DirectorIL - Chicago (SC)bgreenebaum@crcins.com(312) 442-4100Casualty
Kosoff, JennyVice PresidentIL - Chicago (SC)jkosoff@crcins.com(312) 442-4170Casualty
Levitt, RonOffice PresidentIL - Chicago (SC)rlevitt@crcins.com(312) 442-4105Casualty
Lopez, SueInside BrokerIL - Chicago (SC)slopez@crcins.com312-442-4136Casualty
McGuire, JohnSenior Vice PresidentIL - Chicago (SC)jmcguire@crcins.com(312) 442-4161Casualty
Merris, BenSenior Vice PresidentIL - Chicago (SC)bmerris@crcins.com(860) 975-2489Casualty
Winkler, AaronVice PresidentIL - Chicago (SC)awinkler@crcins.com(312) 442-4204Casualty
Winkler, TerrySenior Vice PresidentIL - Chicago (SC)twinkler@crcins.com(312) 442-4200Casualty
Abraham, NatalieAssociate BrokerIL - Chicago (SC)nabraham@crcins.com(312) 442-4166Professional
Antonucci, EdDirectorIL - Chicago (SC)eantonucci@crcins.com(312) 442-4242Professional
King, TimDirectorIL - Chicago (SC)tking@crcins.com(312) 442-4111Professional
Newcomer, IanDirectorIL - Chicago (SC)inewcomer@crcins.com312-442-4112Professional
DiVito, KatyBrokerIL - Chicago (SC)KDiVito@crcins.com312-442-4149Property
Hom, ChrissyCentral Region DirectorIL - Chicago (SC)chom@crcins.com(312) 442-4146Property
Klumpp, ChelseaInside BrokerIL - Chicago (SC)cklumpp@crcins.com(312) 442-4151Property
Koontz, CaseyVice PresidentIL - Chicago (SC)ckoontz@crcins.com(312) 442-4141Property
Labovitch, BernieExecutive Vice PresidentIL - Chicago (SC)blabovitch@crcins.com(312) 442-4140Property
Long, PaulSenior Vice PresidentIL - Chicago (SC)plong@crcins.com(312) 442-4245Property
Morrow, JJSenior Vice PresidentIL - Chicago (SC)jjmorrow@crcins.com(312) 442-4134Property
Newman, StaceySenior Vice PresidentIL - Chicago (SC)snewman@crcins.com(312) 442-4244Property
O'Neill, ShanaAssistant Vice PresidentIL - Chicago (SC)shoneill@crcins.com(617) 757-3312Property
Schubmehl, FarrahSenior Vice PresidentIL - Chicago (SC)fschubmehl@crcins.com(312) 442-4205Property
Settineri, NickSenior Vice PresidentIL - Chicago (SC)nsettineri@crcins.com(312) 442-4178Property