Find Someone to Place You First.

IL - Chicago

One North Franklin Street, 3500
Chicago, IL 60606
Primary Telephone: (312) 621-1770

NameTitleLocationEmailPhonePractice Group
Koontz, CaseyBrokerIL - Chicago (CRC Swett)ckoontz@crcswett.com(312) 442-4141Property
Labovitch, BernieOffice Vice PresidentIL - Chicago (CRC Swett)blabovitch@crcswett.com(312) 442-4140Property
Long, PaulBrokerIL - Chicago (CRC Swett)plong@crcswett.com(312) 442-4245Property
Morrow, JJBrokerIL - Chicago (CRC Swett)jjmorrow@crcswett.com(312) 442-4134Property
Newman, StaceyBrokerIL - Chicago (CRC Swett)snewman@crcswett.com(312) 442-4244Property
Schubmehl, FarrahSenior BrokerIL - Chicago (CRC Swett)fschubmehl@crcswett.com(312) 442-4205Property
Settineri, NickSenior Vice PresidentIL - Chicago (CRC Swett)nsettineri@crcswett.com(312) 442-4178Property
Shelton, NancyBrokerIL - Chicago (CRC Swett)nshelton@crcswett.com(312) 442-4142Property
Sherwin, TerryOffice PresidentIL - Chicago (CRC Swett)tsherwin@crcswett.com(404) 240-5208Casualty
Winkler, TerryBrokerIL - Chicago (CRC Swett)twinkler@crcswett.com(312) 442-4200Casualty
Winkler, AaronBrokerIL - Chicago (CRC Swett)awinkler@crcswett.com(312) 442-4204Casualty
Winkler Kosoff, JennyBrokerIL - Chicago (CRC Swett)jkosoff@crcswett.com(312) 442-4170Casualty
McGuire, JohnBrokerIL - Chicago (CRC Swett)jmcguire@crcswett.com(312) 442-4161Casualty
Merris, BenBrokerIL - Chicago (CRC Swett)bmerris@crcswett.com(312) 442-4108Casualty
Levitt, RonSenior BrokerIL - Chicago (CRC Swett)rlevitt@crcswett.com(312) 442-4105Casualty
Bergquist, KennethSenior BrokerIL - Chicago (CRC Swett)kbergquist@crcswett.com(312) 442-4164Casualty
Greenebaum, RobertOffice Vice PresidentIL - Chicago (CRC Swett)bgreenebaum@crcswett.com(312) 442-4100Casualty
King, TimDirectorIL - Chicago (CRC Swett)tking@crcswett.com(312) 442-4111Professional
Newcomer, Ian A.DirectorIL - Chicago (CRC Swett)inewcomer@crcswett.com(312) 442-4112Professional
Antonucci, EdSenior BrokerIL - Chicago (CRC Swett)eantonucci@crcswett.com(312) 442-4242Professional