Find Someone to Place You First.

GA - Atlanta (SC)

3350 Riverwood Parkway Southeast,
Atlanta, GA 30339
Primary Telephone: (404) 240-5200

NameTitleLocationEmailPhonePractice Group
Hopkins, Jared BrokerGA - Atlanta (SC)jhopkins@crcins.com(678) 969-8317 
Jones, PhilipOffice Vice PresidentGA - Atlanta (SC)pjones@crcins.com(404) 240-5311Casualty
O'Tool, NathanBrokerGA - Atlanta (SC)notool@crcins.com(404) 240-5224Casualty
Godde, GreggSenior Vice PresidentGA - Atlanta (SC)ggodde@crcins.com(404) 240-5265Professional
Olsson, WendyOffice Vice PresidentGA - Atlanta (SC)wolsson@crcins.com(404) 240-5262Professional
Vogle, GeorgeDirectorGA - Atlanta (SC)gvogle@crcins.com(404) 240-5294Professional
Coelho, Michael BrokerGA - Atlanta (SC)mcoelho@crcins.com(404) 240-5213Property
Edwards, TroyBrokerGA - Atlanta (SC)tedwards@crcins.com(404) 240-5238Property
Jenson, BelindaBroker AssistantGA - Atlanta (SC)bjensen@crcins.com(678) 969-8320Property
Ruhe, MichaelDirectorGA - Atlanta (SC)mruhe@crcins.com(404) 240-5283Property
Traub, Ben BrokerGA - Atlanta (SC)btraub@crcins.com(404) 240-5276Property