Find Someone to Place You First.

GA - Atlanta

3350 Riverwood Parkway Southeast,
Atlanta, GA 30339
Primary Telephone: 404.240.5200

NameTitleLocationEmailPhonePractice Group
Coelho, Michael BrokerGA - Atlanta (CRC Swett)mcoelho@crcswett.com404.240.5213Property
Edwards, TroyBrokerGA - Atlanta (CRC Swett)tedwards@crcswett.com404.240.5238Property
Ruhe, MichaelDirectorGA - Atlanta (CRC Swett)mruhe@crcswett.com404.240.5283Property
Traub, Ben BrokerGA - Atlanta (CRC Swett)btraub@crcswett.com404.240.5276Property
O'Tool, NathanBrokerGA - Atlanta (CRC Swett)notool@crcswett.com404.240.5224Casualty
Jones, PhilipOffice Vice PresidentGA - Atlanta (CRC Swett)pjones@crcswett.com404.240.5311Casualty
Olsson, WendyOffice Vice PresidentGA - Atlanta (CRC Swett)wolsson@crcswett.com404.240.5262Professional
Godde, GreggSenior Vice PresidentGA - Atlanta (CRC Swett)ggodde@crcswett.com404.240.5265Professional
Vogle, GeorgeDirectorGA - Atlanta (CRC Swett)gvogle@crcswett.com404.240.5294Professional