Find Someone to Place You First.

NY - Manhattan (Midtown)

1325 Avenue of the Americas, 12th Floor
New York, NY 10019
Primary Telephone: (212) 732-1360

NameTitleLocationEmailPhonePractice Group
Flood, TerriInside BrokerNY - Manhattan (Midtown) (CRC)tflood@crcins.com(212) 293-3950 
Keane, KevinBrokerNY - Manhattan (Midtown) (CRC)kkeane@crcins.com(212) 293-3931Property
Mezzano, JosephBrokerNY - Manhattan (Midtown) (CRC)jmezzano@crcins.com(212) 440-5837Property
Landry, JohnSenior BrokerNY - Manhattan (Midtown) (CRC)jlandry@crcins.com(513) 400-6585Property
Ribeiro, NewtonInside BrokerNY - Manhattan (Midtown) (CRC)nribeiro@crcins.com(212) 293-3944Casualty
Gibb, BenBrokerNY - Manhattan (Midtown) (CRC)bgibb@crcins.com(212) 293-3948Casualty
Steinzor, MerylBrokerNY - Manhattan (Midtown) (CRC)msteinzor@crcins.com(212) 293-3917Casualty
Kodryanu, AnnaBrokerNY - Manhattan (Midtown) (CRC)Akodryanu@crcins.com(212) 293-3958Casualty
Testa, BrandonSenior BrokerNY - Manhattan (Midtown) (CRC)btesta@crcins.com(212) 232-5523Casualty
Bloch, BrianVice PresidentNY - Manhattan (Midtown) (CRC)bbloch@crcins.com(516) 827-2366Casualty
Leston, JoeSenior BrokerNY - Manhattan (Midtown) (CRC)jleston@crcins.com(212) 293-3916Casualty
Kullman, AlexSenior BrokerNY - Manhattan (Midtown) (CRC)akullman@crcins.com(212) 293-3915Casualty
Reich, WendyInside BrokerNY - Manhattan (Midtown) (CRC)wreich@crcins.com(212) 293-3935Casualty
Pellittieri, MichaelSenior BrokerNY - Manhattan (Midtown) (CRC)mpellittieri@crcins.com(212) 293-3919Casualty
Lombardo, JoeUnderwriterNY - Manhattan (Midtown) (CRC)jlombardo@crcins.com(212) 232-5511Casualty
McBurnie, BillBrokerNY - Manhattan (Midtown) (CRC)wmcburnie@crcins.com(212) 293-3945Casualty
Hahn, MattBrokerNY - Manhattan (Midtown) (CRC)mhahn@crcins.com(917) 645-9934Casualty
Khadivian, Gigi Associate BrokerNY - Manhattan (Midtown) (CRC)gkadivian@crcins.com(212) 293-3904Professional
Curley, TomSenior BrokerNY - Manhattan (Midtown) (CRC)tcurley@crcins.com(212) 293-3902Professional