Find Someone to Place You First.

NY - Manhattan (Midtown)

1325 Avenue of the Americas, 12th Floor
New York, NY 10019
Primary Telephone: (212) 732-1360

NameTitleLocationEmailPhonePractice Group
Bloch, BrianVice PresidentNY - Manhattan (Midtown)bbloch@crcins.com(516) 827-2366Casualty
Gibb, BenBrokerNY - Manhattan (Midtown)bgibb@crcins.com(212) 293-3948Casualty
Hahn, MattBrokerNY - Manhattan (Midtown)mhahn@crcins.com(917) 645-9934Casualty
Kodryanu, AnnaBrokerNY - Manhattan (Midtown)Akodryanu@crcins.com(212) 293-3958Casualty
Leston, JoeSenior BrokerNY - Manhattan (Midtown)jleston@crcins.com(212) 293-3916Casualty
Lombardo, JoeUnderwriterNY - Manhattan (Midtown)jlombardo@crcins.com(212) 232-5511Casualty
McBurnie, BillBrokerNY - Manhattan (Midtown)wmcburnie@crcins.com(212) 293-3945Casualty
Pannell, James Broker AssistantNY - Manhattan (Midtown)jpannell@crcins.com(212) 293-3957Casualty
Reich, WendyInside BrokerNY - Manhattan (Midtown)wreich@crcins.com(212) 293-3935Casualty
Steinzor, MerylBrokerNY - Manhattan (Midtown)msteinzor@crcins.com(212) 293-3917Casualty
Testa, BrandonSenior BrokerNY - Manhattan (Midtown)btesta@crcins.com(212) 232-5523Casualty
Flood, TerriInside BrokerNY - Manhattan (Midtown)tflood@crcins.com(212) 293-3950NULL
Blair, Carol-AnnVice PresidentNY - Manhattan (Midtown)CBlair@crcins.com(860) 878-4200Professional
Curley, TomSenior BrokerNY - Manhattan (Midtown)tcurley@crcins.com(212) 293-3902Professional
Khadivian, Gigi Associate BrokerNY - Manhattan (Midtown)gkadivian@crcins.com(212) 293-3904Professional
Caifa, FrankDirectorNY - Manhattan (Midtown)FCAIFA@CRCINS.COM516-827-2358Property
Keane, KevinBrokerNY - Manhattan (Midtown)kkeane@crcins.com(212) 293-3931Property
Landry, JohnSenior BrokerNY - Manhattan (Midtown)jlandry@crcins.com(513) 400-6585Property
Mezzano, JosephBrokerNY - Manhattan (Midtown)jmezzano@crcins.com(212) 440-5837Property