Find Someone to Place You First.

WA - Bothell

1909 214th Street SE, Suite 100
Bothell, WA 98021
Primary Telephone: (800) 221-9628

NameTitleLocationEmailPhonePractice Group
Kinch, Ben BrokerWA - Bothell (CRC)bkinch@crcins.com(425) 488-5079 
Beard, ClaraSenior BrokerWA - Bothell (CRC)cbeard@crcins.com(425) 488-5061Casualty
Camp, JaneAssociate BrokerWA - Bothell (CRC)jcamp@crcins.com(425) 488-5073Casualty
Atienza, CecileBrokerWA - Bothell (CRC)catienza@crcins.com(425) 488-5053Property
Cooper, CiaraAssociate UnderwriterWA - Bothell (CRC)ccooper@crcins.com(425) 488-5069Property
Figueroa , AmandaAssociate BrokerWA - Bothell (CRC)afigueroa@crcins.com(425) 488-5065Property
Forness, MaryBroker AssistantWA - Bothell (CRC)mforness@crcins.com(425) 492-2400Property
Hake, LoryAssociate BrokerWA - Bothell (CRC)lhake@crcins.com(425) 488-5054Property
Jennings , RachelAssociate BrokerWA - Bothell (CRC)rjennings@crcins.com(425) 488-5076Property
Shelton, ColleenAssociate BrokerWA - Bothell (CRC)cshelton@crcins.com(425) 492-2403Property
Sienkiewicz, NatalieOffice PresidentWA - Bothell (CRC)nsienkiewicz@crcins.com425-488-5072Property
Sutton , Dee DeeAssociate BrokerWA - Bothell (CRC)dsutton@crcins.com(425) 488-5075Property
White, JonathanBrokerWA - Bothell (CRC)jwhite@crcins.com(425) 939-5001Property