Find Someone to Place You First.

TX - Houston

10375 Richmond Ave, Suite 500
Houston, TX 77042
Primary Telephone: 713-532-4111

NameTitleLocationEmailPhonePractice Group
West, DaneSenior BrokerTX - Houston (CRC)dwest@crcins.com(713) 425-8965Property
Tudor, GloriaSenior BrokerTX - Houston (CRC)gtudor@crcins.com(713) 425-8645Property
Woodbury, JasonInside BrokerTX - Houston (CRC)jwoodbury@crcins.com(713) 425-8676Property
Carruth, MarthaInside BrokerTX - Houston (CRC)mcarruth@crcins.com(713) 425-8692Property
Austin, MashaInside BrokerTX - Houston (CRC)maustin@crcins.com(713) 425-8975Property
Doss, RandyBrokerTX - Houston (CRC)rdoss@crcins.com(713) 425-8682Property
Purdy, RyanBrokerTX - Houston (CRC)rpurdy@crcins.com(713) 425-8952Property
Bruegging, StacySenior BrokerTX - Houston (CRC)sbruegging@crcins.com(713) 425-8696Property
Guilbeau, ToddBrokerTX - Houston (CRC)tguilbeau@crcins.com(713) 425-8959Property
Christopherson, JimSenior BrokerTX - Houston (CRC)jchristopherson@crcins.com(713) 425-8646Property
Purdy, JustinBrokerTX - Houston (CRC)jpurdy@crcins.com(713) 425-8698Property
Barclay , JamesAssociate BrokerTX - Houston (CRC)jbarclay@crcins.com(713) 425-8697Property
Heidecker, NickInside BrokerTX - Houston (CRC)nheidecker@crcins.com(713) 425-8955Property
Pell, MatthewAssociate BrokerTX - Houston (CRC)mpell@crcins.com(713) 425-8983Casualty
Richardson, KeithAssociate BrokerTX - Houston (CRC)krichardson@crcins.com(713) 425-8656Casualty
Banks, TracySenior BrokerTX - Houston (CRC)tbanks@crcins.com(713) 425-8655Casualty
Gott, VirginiaSenior BrokerTX - Houston (CRC)vgott@crcins.com(713) 425-8981Casualty
Vice, Talmon Associate BrokerTX - Houston (CRC)tvice@crcins.com(713) 300-4443Casualty
Khajeh, RebeccaInside BrokerTX - Houston (CRC)rkhajeh@crcins.com(713) 425-8650Casualty
Lesch, JakeBrokerTX - Houston (CRC)jlesch@crcins.com(713) 425-8689Casualty
Hartman, AndrewInside BrokerTX - Houston (CRC)ahartman@crcins.com(713) 425-8966Casualty
Laugermann, AngelaInside BrokerTX - Houston (CRC)alaugermann@crcins.com(713) 425-8680Casualty
Rogers, BonitaBrokerTX - Houston (CRC)brogers@crcins.com(713) 425-8677Casualty
Morrison, BrandiInside BrokerTX - Houston (CRC)bmorrison@crcins.com(713) 425-8691Casualty
Tredway, BrentOffice PresidentTX - Houston (CRC)btredway@crcins.com(713) 425-8640Casualty
Wilcher, CarterAssociate BrokerTX - Houston (CRC)cwilcher@crcins.com(713) 425-8978Casualty
Swanson, JenniferInside BrokerTX - Houston (CRC)jswanson@crcins.com(713) 425-8980Professional