Find Someone to Place You First.

TX - Houston

10375 Richmond Ave, Suite 500
Houston, TX 77042
Primary Telephone: (713) 532-4111

NameTitleLocationEmailPhonePractice Group
Banks, TracySenior BrokerTX - Houstontbanks@crcins.com(713) 425-8655Casualty
Gott, VirginiaSenior BrokerTX - Houstonvgott@crcins.com(713) 425-8981Casualty
Hartman, AndrewInside BrokerTX - Houstonahartman@crcins.com(713) 425-8966Casualty
Khajeh, RebeccaInside BrokerTX - Houstonrkhajeh@crcins.com(713) 425-8650Casualty
Laugermann, AngelaInside BrokerTX - Houstonalaugermann@crcins.com(713) 425-8680Casualty
Lesch, JakeBrokerTX - Houstonjlesch@crcins.com(713) 425-8689Casualty
Morrison, BrandiInside BrokerTX - Houstonbmorrison@crcins.com(713) 425-8691Casualty
Pell, MatthewAssociate BrokerTX - Houstonmpell@crcins.com(713) 425-8983Casualty
Richardson, KeithAssociate BrokerTX - Houstonkrichardson@crcins.com(713) 425-8656Casualty
Swanson, JenniferInside BrokerTX - Houstonjswanson@crcins.com(713) 425-8980Casualty
Tredway, BrentOffice PresidentTX - Houstonbtredway@crcins.com(713) 425-8640Casualty
Vice, Talmon Associate BrokerTX - Houstontvice@crcins.com(713) 300-4443Casualty
Zschiesche, GregBrokerTX - Houstongzschiesche@crcins.com(713) 425-8648Casualty
Austin, MashaInside BrokerTX - Houstonmaustin@crcins.com(713) 425-8975Property
Barclay , JamesAssociate BrokerTX - Houstonjbarclay@crcins.com(713) 425-8697Property
Bruegging, StacySenior BrokerTX - Houstonsbruegging@crcins.com(713) 425-8696Property
Carruth, MarthaInside BrokerTX - Houstonmcarruth@crcins.com(713) 425-8692Property
CRC Property, Team PurdyBrokerTX - Houstonjpurdy@crcins.com(713) 425-8952Property
Doss, RandyBrokerTX - Houstonrdoss@crcins.com(713) 425-8682Property
Ester, LanceInside BrokerTX - HoustonLester@chronosuws.com(281) 257-3035Property
Ester, Lance Inside BrokerTX - HoustonLester@crcins.com(281) 257-3035Property
Guilbeau, ToddBrokerTX - Houstontguilbeau@crcins.com(713) 425-8959Property
Heidecker, NickInside BrokerTX - Houstonnheidecker@crcins.com(713) 425-8955Property
Kimich, AudreyInside BrokerTX - Houstonakimich@crcins.com(713) 425-8641Property
Purdy, JustinSenior BrokerTX - Houstonjpurdy@crcins.com(713) 425-8698Property
Purdy, RyanSenior BrokerTX - Houstonrpurdy@crcins.com(713) 425-8952Property
Stegall, KelliBroker AssistantTX - Houstonkstegall@crcins.com(713) 300-4432 Property
Tudor, GloriaSenior BrokerTX - Houstongtudor@crcins.com(713) 425-8645Property
West, DaneSenior BrokerTX - Houstondwest@crcins.com(713) 425-8965Property