Find Someone to Place You First.

TX - Dallas (Tollway)

13737 Noel Road, 10th Floor
Dallas, TX 75240
Primary Telephone: (866) 723-6510

NameTitleLocationEmailPhonePractice Group
Drake, KathyInside BrokerTX - Dallas (Tollway) (CRC)kdrake@crcins.com(972) 371-7032Property
Kunkle, KatieAssociate BrokerTX - Dallas (Tollway) (CRC)kkunkle@crcins.com(972) 371-7040Property
Dauzat, JohnAssociate BrokerTX - Dallas (Tollway) (CRC)jdauzat@crcins.com(972) 371-7054Property
Parks, MichealSenior BrokerTX - Dallas (Tollway) (CRC)mparks@crcins.com(972) 371-7051Property
Shoop, NickInside BrokerTX - Dallas (Tollway) (CRC)nshoop@crcins.com972-371-7091Property
Whitt, DanSenior BrokerTX - Dallas (Tollway) (CRC)dwhitt@crcins.com(972) 455-6820Property
Franz, HelenInside BrokerTX - Dallas (Tollway) (CRC)hfranz@crcins.com(972) 455-6821Property
Hays, SuzannAssociate BrokerTX - Dallas (Tollway) (CRC)shays@crcins.com(972) 455-6822Property
Perez IV, Eric Inside BrokerTX - Dallas (Tollway) (CRC)eperez@crcins.com(972) 371-7049Casualty
Canu, DavidBrokerTX - Dallas (Tollway) (CRC)dcanu@crcins.com(972) 371-7092Casualty
Laugermann, AngelaBrokerTX - Dallas (Tollway) (CRC)alaugermann@crcins.com(713) 425-8680Casualty
Hodge, ThaddAssociate BrokerTX - Dallas (Tollway) (CRC)thodge@crcins.com(972) 371-7033Casualty
Williamson, ShaunBrokerTX - Dallas (Tollway) (CRC)swilliamson@crcins.com(972) 371-7030Casualty
Fleming, SarahInside BrokerTX - Dallas (Tollway) (CRC)safleming@crcins.com(972) 371-7028Casualty
Robles, AlexAssociate BrokerTX - Dallas (Tollway) (CRC)arobles@crcins.com(972) 371-7025Casualty
Tumbleson, DanBrokerTX - Dallas (Tollway) (CRC)dtumbleson@crcins.com(972) 371-7026Casualty
Slovak, KatrinaBrokerTX - Dallas (Tollway) (CRC)kslovak@crcins.com(972) 371-7062Casualty
Brookshire, KevinAssociate BrokerTX - Dallas (Tollway) (CRC)kbrookshire@crcins.com(972) 371-7068Casualty
Paul, MarkInside BrokerTX - Dallas (Tollway) (CRC)mpaul@crcins.com(972) 371-7077Casualty
Bartnick, BlakeOffice PresidentTX - Dallas (Tollway) (CRC)bbartnick@crcins.com(972) 371-7020Casualty
Thompson, CindyInside BrokerTX - Dallas (Tollway) (CRC)cthompson@crcins.com(972) 371-7027Casualty
Scott, JakeAssociate BrokerTX - Dallas (Tollway) (CRC)jscott@crcins.com(972) 371-7083Casualty
Young, JoeSenior BrokerTX - Dallas (Tollway) (CRC)jyoung@crcins.com(972) 371-7029Casualty
Lowery, BryanAssociate BrokerTX - Dallas (Tollway) (CRC)brlowery@crcins.com(972) 371-7072Professional
Robison, MikeSenior BrokerTX - Dallas (Tollway) (CRC)mrobison@crcins.com(972) 371-7070Professional
Pitts, KariVice PresidentTX - Dallas (Tollway) (CRC)kpitts@crcins.com(972) 371-7056Professional
Keen, BethBrokerTX - Dallas (Tollway) (CRC)Bkeen@crcins.com(972) 371-7021Professional
Vitanza, VinceInside BrokerTX - Dallas (Tollway) (CRC)vvitanza@crcins.com(972) 371-7071Professional
Curren, DonInside BrokerTX - Dallas (Tollway) (CRC)dcurren@crcins.com(972) 371-7079Professional
Liberty, DominickAssociate BrokerTX - Dallas (Tollway) (CRC)Dliberty@crcins.com(972) 232-1870Professional