Find Someone to Place You First.

NY - Manhattan (Downtown)

140 Broadway,
New York, NY 10005
Primary Telephone: (212) 344-4777

NameTitleLocationEmailPhonePractice Group
Martincich, MicheleSenior BrokerNY - Manhattan (Downtown) (CRC)mmartincich@crcins.com(212) 440-5856Property
Salinardi, PhilipInside BrokerNY - Manhattan (Downtown) (CRC)psalinardi@crcins.com(212) 440-5846Casualty
Zharnest, CherylSenior BrokerNY - Manhattan (Downtown) (CRC)czharnest@crcins.com(212) 440-5849Casualty
Curatolo, FredOffice PresidentNY - Manhattan (Downtown) (CRC)fcuratolo@crcins.com(212) 440-5893Casualty
Grieco, GinoBrokerNY - Manhattan (Downtown) (CRC)ggrieco@crcins.com(212) 440-5844Casualty
Kupferberg, HowardInside BrokerNY - Manhattan (Downtown) (CRC)hkupferberg@crcins.com(212) 440-5863Casualty
Engeldrum, JohnSenior BrokerNY - Manhattan (Downtown) (CRC)jengeldrum@crcins.com(212) 440-5892Casualty
Cossetti, JosephSenior BrokerNY - Manhattan (Downtown) (CRC)jcossetti@crcins.com(212) 440-5824Casualty
Gautieri, JosephSenior BrokerNY - Manhattan (Downtown) (CRC)jgautieri@crcins.com(212) 440-5890Casualty
Olekhnovich, YelenaInside BrokerNY - Manhattan (Downtown) (CRC)yolekhnovich@crcins.com(212) 440-5836Professional
Drobbin, GloriaSenior BrokerNY - Manhattan (Downtown) (CRC)gdrobbin@crcins.com(212) 440-5832Professional