Find Someone to Place You First.

NY - Manhattan (Downtown)

140 Broadway,
New York, NY 10005
Primary Telephone: (212) 344-4777

NameTitleLocationEmailPhonePractice Group
Cossetti, JosephSenior BrokerNY - Manhattan (Downtown)jcossetti@crcins.com(212) 440-5824Casualty
Curatolo, FredOffice PresidentNY - Manhattan (Downtown)fcuratolo@crcins.com(212) 440-5893Casualty
Drobbin, GloriaSenior BrokerNY - Manhattan (Downtown)gdrobbin@crcins.com(212) 440-5832Casualty
Engeldrum, JohnSenior BrokerNY - Manhattan (Downtown)jengeldrum@crcins.com(212) 440-5892Casualty
Gautieri, JosephSenior BrokerNY - Manhattan (Downtown)jgautieri@crcins.com(212) 440-5890Casualty
Grieco, GinoBrokerNY - Manhattan (Downtown)ggrieco@crcins.com(212) 440-5844Casualty
Kupferberg, HowardInside BrokerNY - Manhattan (Downtown)hkupferberg@crcins.com(212) 440-5863Casualty
Olekhnovich, YelenaInside BrokerNY - Manhattan (Downtown)yolekhnovich@crcins.com(212) 440-5836Casualty
Salinardi, PhilipInside BrokerNY - Manhattan (Downtown)psalinardi@crcins.com(212) 440-5846Casualty
Zharnest, CherylSenior BrokerNY - Manhattan (Downtown)czharnest@crcins.com(212) 440-5849Casualty