Find Someone to Place You First.

CA - Redondo Beach

1815 Via El Prado, Suite 401
Redondo Beach, CA 90277
Primary Telephone: (310) 792-5446

NameTitleLocationEmailPhonePractice Group
Aldrich, EvanBrokerCA - Redondo Beachealdrich@crcins.com(310) 543-5707Casualty
Haggans, ReggieBrokerCA - Redondo Beachrhaggans@crcins.com(310) 543-5709Casualty
Hopkins, MickeyOffice PresidentCA - Redondo Beachmhopkins@crcins.com(310) 543-5701Casualty
Hunter, BrianaAssociate BrokerCA - Redondo Beachbhunter@crcins.com(310) 543-5705Casualty
Pickford, Brian Associate BrokerCA - Redondo Beachbpickford@crcins.com(310) 543-5711Casualty
Thomas, MatthewBrokerCA - Redondo Beachmthomas@crcins.com(310) 543-5712Casualty
West, VinceInside BrokerCA - Redondo Beachvwest@crcins.com(310) 543-5703Casualty
Khabbaz, DinorahInside BrokerCA - Redondo Beachdkhabbaz@crcins.com(818) 844-5946Professional
Kuchta, JamesSenior BrokerCA - Redondo Beachjkuchta@crcins.com(818) 844-5944Professional
Shrubb, MichaelInside BrokerCA - Redondo Beachmshrubb@crcins.com(818) 844-5947Professional