Find Someone to Place You First.

CA - Redondo Beach

1815 Via El Prado, Suite 401
Redondo Beach, CA 90277
Primary Telephone: (310) 792-5446

NameTitleLocationEmailPhonePractice Group
Hunter, BrianaAssociate BrokerCA - Redondo Beach (CRC)bhunter@crcins.com(310) 543-5705Casualty
Uyeda, CynthiaInside BrokerCA - Redondo Beach (CRC)cuyeda@crcins.com(310) 543-5713Casualty
Aldrich, EvanBrokerCA - Redondo Beach (CRC)ealdrich@crcins.com(310) 543-5707Casualty
Thomas, MatthewBrokerCA - Redondo Beach (CRC)mthomas@crcins.com(310) 543-5712Casualty
Hopkins, MickeyOffice PresidentCA - Redondo Beach (CRC)mhopkins@crcins.com(310) 543-5701Casualty
Haggans, ReggieBrokerCA - Redondo Beach (CRC)rhaggans@crcins.com(310) 543-5709Casualty
Robb, RobinSenior BrokerCA - Redondo Beach (CRC)rrobb@crcins.com(310) 543-5715Casualty
West, VinceInside BrokerCA - Redondo Beach (CRC)vwest@crcins.com(310) 543-5703Casualty
Pickford, Brian Associate BrokerCA - Redondo Beach (CRC)bpickford@crcins.com(310) 543-5711Casualty
Shrubb, MichaelInside BrokerCA - Redondo Beach (CRC)mshrubb@crcins.com(818) 844-5947Professional
Irving, ElaineInside BrokerCA - Redondo Beach (CRC)eirving@crcins.com(818) 844-5912Professional
Khabbaz, DinorahInside BrokerCA - Redondo Beach (CRC)dkhabbaz@crcins.com(818) 844-5946Professional
Kuchta, JamesSenior BrokerCA - Redondo Beach (CRC)jkuchta@crcins.com(818) 844-5944Professional