Find Someone to Place You First.

AL - Birmingham

One Metroplex Dr, Suite 400
Birmingham, AL 35209
Primary Telephone: (205) 870-7790

NameTitleLocationEmailPhonePractice Group
Baggett, MaggieAssociate BrokerAL - Birmingham (CRC)mbaggett@crcins.com(205) 414-2330Casualty
Baker, AndrewSenior BrokerAL - Birmingham (CRC)abaker@crcins.com(205) 414-2443Casualty
Carter, LilesAssociate BrokerAL - Birmingham (CRC)lcarter@crcins.com(205) 414-2442Casualty
Cook, PhilipBrokerAL - Birmingham (CRC)pcook@crcins.com(205) 414-2304Casualty
Curtin, PeterBrokerAL - Birmingham (CRC)pcurtin@crcins.com(205) 414-2342Casualty
Curtis, SherrySenior BrokerAL - Birmingham (CRC)scurtis@crcins.com888-857-0950Casualty
Dunavant, DanAssociate BrokerAL - Birmingham (CRC)ddunavant@crcins.com(205) 414-2236Casualty
Dunbar, ClayBrokerAL - Birmingham (CRC)cdunbar@crcins.com(205) 414-2246Casualty
Fisher, ReidAssociate BrokerAL - Birmingham (CRC)rfisher@crcins.com(205) 414-2340Casualty
Hays, BrandonAssociate BrokerAL - Birmingham (CRC)bhays@crcins.com205-414-2359Casualty
Hosey, MarthaSenior BrokerAL - Birmingham (CRC)mhosey@crcins.com(205) 414-2224Casualty
LaRocca, JoeBrokerAL - Birmingham (CRC)jlarocca@crcins.com(205) 414-2290Casualty
Lukasik, RobbyAssociate BrokerAL - Birmingham (CRC)rlukasik@crcins.com(205) 414-2345Casualty
Mangina, ChrisInside BrokerAL - Birmingham (CRC)cmangina@crcins.com(205) 414-2426Casualty
Mather, ZachBrokerAL - Birmingham (CRC)zmather@crcins.com(205) 414-2247Casualty
McFadden, JustinInside BrokerAL - Birmingham (CRC)jmcfadden@crcins.com(205) 414-2339Casualty
Parsons, Jon MichaelAssociate BrokerAL - Birmingham (CRC)jmparsons@crcins.com(205) 414-2311Casualty
Sealock, StephanieInside BrokerAL - Birmingham (CRC)ssealock@crcins.com(205) 414-2255Casualty
Sloneker, DaveSenior BrokerAL - Birmingham (CRC)dsloneker@crcins.com(205) 414-2225Casualty
Daugherty, CoreyBrokerAL - Birmingham (CRC)cdaugherty@crcins.com(205) 414-2214Professional
Gould, AlexBrokerAL - Birmingham (CRC)agould@crcins.com(205) 414-2438Professional
Hughes, RustySenior BrokerAL - Birmingham (CRC)rhughes@crcins.com(205) 414-2286Professional
McClure, LeeBrokerAL - Birmingham (CRC)lmcclure@crcins.com(205) 414-2217Professional
O'Connor, TylerBrokerAL - Birmingham (CRC)toconnor@crcins.com(205) 414-2477Professional
Phillips, SusanSenior BrokerAL - Birmingham (CRC)sphillips@crcins.com(205) 414-2239Professional
Powell, JamesBrokerAL - Birmingham (CRC)jpowell@crcins.com(205) 414-2293Professional
Reeves, CathyAssociate BrokerAL - Birmingham (CRC)creeves@crcins.com(205) 414-2433Professional
Reich, TreyBrokerAL - Birmingham (CRC)treich@crcins.com(205) 414-2350Professional
Segrest, ClayBrokerAL - Birmingham (CRC)csegrest@crcins.com(205) 414-2435Professional
Smith, ChristyUnderwriterAL - Birmingham (CRC)chsmith@crcins.com(205) 414-2220Professional
Taylor, TruittBrokerAL - Birmingham (CRC)trtaylor@crcins.com(601) 326-3830Professional
Trigg, ScottUnderwriting ManagerAL - Birmingham (CRC)strigg@crcins.com(205) 414-2434Professional
Baker, CarolInside BrokerAL - Birmingham (CRC)cbaker@crcins.com(205) 414-2245Property
Cadden, JohnOffice PresidentAL - Birmingham (CRC)jcadden@crcins.com(205) 414-2213Property
Daugherty, AustinAssociate BrokerAL - Birmingham (CRC)adaugherty@crcins.com(205) 414-2277Property
Dudley, ClayBrokerAL - Birmingham (CRC)cdudley@crcins.com(205) 414-2469Property
Dunbar, StewartBrokerAL - Birmingham (CRC)sdunbar@crcins.com(205) 414-2244Property
Eichler, JenniferInside BrokerAL - Birmingham (CRC)jeichler@crcins.com205-414-2420Property
Fagan, WillAssociate BrokerAL - Birmingham (CRC)Wfagan@crcins.com(205) 414-2219Property
Johnston, MasonVice PresidentAL - Birmingham (CRC)majohnston@crcins.com(205) 414-2202Property
Martin, PaulBrokerAL - Birmingham (CRC)pmartin@crcins.com(205) 414-2276Property
Nelson, TreyBrokerAL - Birmingham (CRC)tnelson@crcins.com(205) 414-2291Property
Raspino, Melissa H.BrokerAL - Birmingham (CRC)mraspino@crcins.com(205) 414-2275Property
Young, PhilipBrokerAL - Birmingham (CRC)pyoung@crcins.com(205) 414-2207Property