Find Someone to Place You First.

AL - Birmingham

One Metroplex Dr, Suite 400
Birmingham, AL 35209
Primary Telephone: (205) 870-7790

NameTitleLocationEmailPhonePractice Group
Baggett, MaggieAssociate BrokerAL - Birminghammbaggett@crcins.com(205) 414-2330Casualty
Baker, AndrewSenior BrokerAL - Birminghamabaker@crcins.com(205) 414-2443Casualty
Carter, LilesAssociate BrokerAL - Birminghamlcarter@crcins.com(205) 414-2442Casualty
Cook, PhilipBrokerAL - Birminghampcook@crcins.com(205) 414-2304Casualty
Curtin, PeterBrokerAL - Birminghampcurtin@crcins.com(205) 414-2342Casualty
Dunavant, DanAssociate BrokerAL - Birminghamddunavant@crcins.com(205) 414-2236Casualty
Dunbar, ClayBrokerAL - Birminghamcdunbar@crcins.com(205) 414-2246Casualty
Fisher, ReidAssociate BrokerAL - Birminghamrfisher@crcins.com(205) 414-2340Casualty
Hosey, MarthaSenior BrokerAL - Birminghammhosey@crcins.com(205) 414-2224Casualty
Juliano, Katie Associate BrokerAL - Birminghamkjuliano@crcins.com205-414-2437Casualty
LaRocca, JoeBrokerAL - Birminghamjlarocca@crcins.com(205) 414-2290Casualty
Lukasik, RobbyAssociate BrokerAL - Birminghamrlukasik@crcins.com(205) 414-2345Casualty
Mangina, ChrisInside BrokerAL - Birminghamcmangina@crcins.com(205) 414-2426Casualty
Mather, ZachBrokerAL - Birminghamzmather@crcins.com(205) 414-2247Casualty
McFadden, JustinInside BrokerAL - Birminghamjmcfadden@crcins.com(205) 414-2339Casualty
Parsons, Jon MichaelAssociate BrokerAL - Birminghamjmparsons@crcins.com(205) 414-2311Casualty
Sealock, StephanieInside BrokerAL - Birminghamssealock@crcins.com(205) 414-2255Casualty
Sloneker, DaveSenior BrokerAL - Birminghamdsloneker@crcins.com(205) 414-2225Casualty
Hays, BrandonAssociate BrokerAL - Birminghambhays@crcins.com205-414-2359Casualty, Professional
Baker, CarolInside BrokerAL - Birminghamcbaker@crcins.com(205) 414-2245Casualty, Property
Daugherty, CoreyBrokerAL - Birminghamcdaugherty@crcins.com(205) 414-2214Professional
Gould, AlexBrokerAL - Birminghamagould@crcins.com(205) 414-2438Professional
Hughes, RustySenior BrokerAL - Birminghamrhughes@crcins.com(205) 414-2286Professional
McClure, LeeBrokerAL - Birminghamlmcclure@crcins.com(205) 414-2217Professional
O'Connor, TylerBrokerAL - Birminghamtoconnor@crcins.com(205) 414-2477Professional
Phillips, SusanSenior BrokerAL - Birminghamsphillips@crcins.com(205) 414-2239Professional
Powell, JamesBrokerAL - Birminghamjpowell@crcins.com(205) 414-2293Professional
Reeves, CathyAssociate BrokerAL - Birminghamcreeves@crcins.com(205) 414-2433Professional
Reich, TreyBrokerAL - Birminghamtreich@crcins.com(205) 414-2350Professional
Segrest, ClayBrokerAL - Birminghamcsegrest@crcins.com(205) 414-2435Professional
Smith, ChristyUnderwriterAL - Birminghamchsmith@crcins.com(205) 414-2220Professional
Taylor, TruittBrokerAL - Birminghamtrtaylor@crcins.com(601) 326-3830Professional
Trigg, ScottUnderwriting ManagerAL - Birminghamstrigg@crcins.com(205) 414-2434Professional
Woodward, CoreyAssociate BrokerAL - BirminghamCwoodward@crcins.com(205) 414-2360Professional
Cadden, JohnOffice PresidentAL - Birminghamjcadden@crcins.com(205) 414-2213Property
Daugherty, AustinAssociate BrokerAL - Birminghamadaugherty@crcins.com(205) 414-2277Property
Dudley, ClayBrokerAL - Birminghamcdudley@crcins.com(205) 414-2469Property
Dunbar, StewartBrokerAL - Birminghamsdunbar@crcins.com(205) 414-2244Property
Eichler, JenniferInside BrokerAL - Birminghamjeichler@crcins.com205-414-2420Property
Fagan, WillAssociate BrokerAL - BirminghamWfagan@crcins.com(205) 414-2219Property
Johnston, MasonVice PresidentAL - Birminghammajohnston@crcins.com(205) 414-2202Property
Martin, PaulBrokerAL - Birminghampmartin@crcins.com(205) 414-2276Property
Nelson, TreyBrokerAL - Birminghamtnelson@crcins.com(205) 414-2291Property
Raspino, Melissa H.BrokerAL - Birminghammraspino@crcins.com(205) 414-2275Property
Young, PhilipBrokerAL - Birminghampyoung@crcins.com(205) 414-2207Property