Find Someone to Place You First.

NJ - Parsippany

389 Interpace Parkway, 4th Floor
Parsippany, NJ 07054
Primary Telephone: (862) 286-3500

NameTitleLocationEmailPhonePractice Group
Brodman, KeithAssociate BrokerNJ - Parsippany (CRC)kbrodman@crcswett.com(862) 286-3495Casualty
Echols, KennethInside BrokerNJ - Parsippany (CRC)kechols@crcins.com(862) 286-3464Casualty
Georgaros, MichaelSenior BrokerNJ - Parsippany (CRC)mgeorgaros@crcswett.com(862) 286-3490Casualty
Montano, AnthonyOffice PresidentNJ - Parsippany (CRC)amontano@crcins.com(862) 286-3455Casualty
Rudd, TravisBrokerNJ - Parsippany (CRC)Trudd@crcins.com(862) 286-3469Casualty
Braun, CarolynBrokerNJ - Parsippany (CRC)cbraun@crcins.com(862) 286-3456Professional