Find Someone to Place You First.

NJ - Parsippany

389 Interpace Parkway, 4th Floor
Parsippany, NJ 07054
Primary Telephone: 862-286-3500

NameTitleLocationEmailPhonePractice Group
Montano, AnthonyOffice PresidentNJ - Parsippany (CRC)amontano@crcins.com(973) 461-2101Property
Rudd, TravisBrokerNJ - Parsippany (CRC)Trudd@crcins.com(973) 461-2185Casualty
Georgaros, MichaelSenior BrokerNJ - Parsippany (CRC)mgeorgaros@crcswett.com862-286-3490Casualty
Brodman, KeithAssociate BrokerNJ - Parsippany (CRC)kbrodman@crcswett.com862-286-3495Casualty
Braun, CarolynBrokerNJ - Parsippany (CRC)cbraun@crcins.com(973) 461-2105Professional
Echols, KennethInside BrokerNJ - Parsippany (CRC)kechols@crcins.com(973) 461-2138Professional