Find Someone to Place You First.

CO - Denver

6200 S Syracuse Way, Suite 100
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Primary Telephone: (720) 922-7200

NameTitleLocationEmailPhonePractice Group
Hamilton, JimSenior BrokerCO - Denverjhamilton@crcins.com (303) 386-8040Casualty
Hart, ErinAssociate BrokerCO - DenverEHart@crcins.com(303) 386-8032Casualty
Schmahl, JasonBrokerCO - Denverjschmahl@crcins.com(303) 386-8030Casualty
Catanuto, DavidUnderwriting ManagerCO - Denverdcatanuto@crcins.com(720) 922-7208Professional
Greenwood, BradInside BrokerCO - Denverbgreenwood@crcins.com(720) 922-7216Professional
Kim, JoshuaInside BrokerCO - Denverjoshuakim@crcins.com(303) 386-8044Professional
Lewis, JasonOffice PresidentCO - Denverjlewis@crcins.com(720) 922-7222Professional
Menck, DanielInside BrokerCO - Denverdmenck@crcins.com(720) 922-7210Professional
Scheiblin, ScottAssociate BrokerCO - DenverSscheiblin@crcins.com(678) 969-8385Professional
Spelts, TrevorInside BrokerCO - Denvertspelts@crcins.com(720) 922-7224Professional
Suh, JamesSenior BrokerCO - Denverjsuh@crcins.com(303) 386-8046Professional
VandeKemp, GerritDirectorCO - Denvergvandekemp@crcins.com(303) 755-5775Professional
Wienges, ChipBrokerCO - Denvercwienges@crcins.com(303) 334-2201Professional