Find Someone to Place You First.

CO - Denver

6200 S Syracuse Way, Suite 100
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Primary Telephone: (720) 922-7200

NameTitleLocationEmailPhonePractice Group
Hamilton, JimSenior BrokerCO - Denver (CRC)jhamilton@crcins.com (303) 386-8040Casualty
Hart, ErinAssociate BrokerCO - Denver (CRC)EHart@crcins.com(303) 386-8032Casualty
Schmahl, JasonBrokerCO - Denver (CRC)jschmahl@crcins.com(303) 386-8030Casualty
Luongo, MarkAssociate BrokerCO - Denver (CRC)mluongo@crcins.com(303) 334-2208Casualty
Spelts, TrevorBrokerCO - Denver (CRC)tspelts@crcins.com(720) 922-7224Casualty
Wienges, ChipBrokerCO - Denver (CRC)cwienges@crcins.com(303) 334-2201Professional
VandeKemp, GerritDirectorCO - Denver (CRC)gvandekemp@crcswett.com(303) 755-5775Professional
Scheiblin, ScottAssociate BrokerCO - Denver (CRC)Sscheiblin@crcins.com(678) 969-8385Professional
Kitchens, JeffInside BrokerCO - Denver (CRC)Jkitchens@crcins.com(720) 922-7200Professional
Kim, JoshuaInside BrokerCO - Denver (CRC)joshuakim@crcins.com(303) 386-8044Professional
Suh, JamesSenior BrokerCO - Denver (CRC)jsuh@crcins.com(303) 386-8046Professional
Greenwood, BradInside BrokerCO - Denver (CRC)bgreenwood@crcins.com(720) 922-7216Professional
Menck, DanielInside BrokerCO - Denver (CRC)dmenck@crcins.com(720) 922-7210Professional
Catanuto, DavidUnderwriting ManagerCO - Denver (CRC)dcatanuto@crcins.com(720) 922-7208Professional
Lewis, JasonOffice PresidentCO - Denver (CRC)jlewis@crcins.com(720) 922-7222Professional