Find Someone to Place You First.

TX - Dallas (Walnut Hill)

7557 Rambler Rd, Suite 300
Dallas, TX 75231
Primary Telephone: 214-363-7636

NameTitleLocationEmailPhonePractice Group
Miller, BryanSenior BrokerTX - Dallas (Walnut Hill) (CRC)BMiller@crcins.com214-265-2646Property
Hoes, GregSenior BrokerTX - Dallas (Walnut Hill) (CRC)GHoes@crcins.com214-265-2678Property
Kish, RobertOffice PresidentTX - Dallas (Walnut Hill) (CRC)RKish@crcins.com214-265-2638Property
Christopher , DavidSenior BrokerTX - Dallas (Walnut Hill) (CRC)DChristopher@crcins.com678-585-8414Property
Tuley , JodiInside BrokerTX - Dallas (Walnut Hill) (CRC)jodi.tuley@crcins.com214-265-2333Property
Brincks, CindySenior BrokerTX - Dallas (Walnut Hill) (CRC)CBrincks@crcins.com214-265-2639Casualty
Compton , ShelleyInside BrokerTX - Dallas (Walnut Hill) (CRC)SCompton@crcins.com214-265-2625Casualty
Hagan, PhilOffice PresidentTX - Dallas (Walnut Hill) (CRC)PHagan@crcins.com214-265-2637Casualty
Jenkins, BrentBrokerTX - Dallas (Walnut Hill) (CRC)BJenkins@crcins.com214-265-2635Casualty
Murillo, StephanieInside BrokerTX - Dallas (Walnut Hill) (CRC)SMurillo@crcins.com214-265-2325Casualty