Find Someone to Place You First.

TX - Dallas (Walnut Hill)

7557 Rambler Rd, Suite 300
Dallas, TX 75231
Primary Telephone: (214) 363-7636

NameTitleLocationEmailPhonePractice Group
Arsenault, StephanieBrokerTX - Dallas (Walnut Hill)sarsenault@crcins.com214-672-2748Casualty
Brincks, CindySenior BrokerTX - Dallas (Walnut Hill)cbrincks@crcins.com214-265-2639Casualty
Compton, ShelleyInside BrokerTX - Dallas (Walnut Hill)scompton@crcins.com214-265-2625Casualty
Hagan, PhilOffice PresidentTX - Dallas (Walnut Hill)phagan@crcins.com214-265-2637Casualty
Jenkins, BrentBrokerTX - Dallas (Walnut Hill)bjenkins@crcins.com214-265-2635Casualty
Martin, SharlaSenior BrokerTX - Dallas (Walnut Hill)shmartin@crcins.com214-672-2735Casualty
Murillo, StephanieInside BrokerTX - Dallas (Walnut Hill)smurillo@crcins.com214-265-2325Casualty
Hamilton, RachelBrokerTX - Dallas (Walnut Hill)rhamilton@crcins.com214-672-2743Professional
Herbert, AndySenior Vice PresidentTX - Dallas (Walnut Hill)aherbert@crcins.com214-672-2739Professional
Christopher , DavidSenior BrokerTX - Dallas (Walnut Hill)dchristopher@crcins.com678-585-8414Property
Hoes, GregSenior BrokerTX - Dallas (Walnut Hill)ghoes@crcins.com214-265-2678Property
Kish, RobertOffice PresidentTX - Dallas (Walnut Hill)rkish@crcins.com214-265-2638Property
McCall, DiannaBrokerTX - Dallas (Walnut Hill)dmccall@crcins.com214-265-2650Property
Miller, BryanSenior BrokerTX - Dallas (Walnut Hill)bmiller@crcins.com214-265-2646Property
Sangenito, MarkBrokerTX - Dallas (Walnut Hill)msangenito@crcins.com214- 672-2728Property
Tuley , JodiInside BrokerTX - Dallas (Walnut Hill)jodi.tuley@crcins.com214-265-2333Property