Find Someone to Place You First.

CA - Santa Ana

1551 N. Tustin Avenue , Suite 450
Santa Ana, CA 92705
Primary Telephone: (714) 689-0101

NameTitleLocationEmailPhonePractice Group
Clayton, TedOffice PresidentCA - Santa Ana (CRC)tclayton@crcins.com(949) 681-1227Property
Sepulveda, XavierInside BrokerCA - Santa Ana (CRC)xsepulveda@crcins.com(949) 681-1234Property
Gumbrecht, MaryUnderwriterCA - Santa Ana (CRC)mgumbrecht@crcins.com(949) 681-1241Property
Kim, John Associate BrokerCA - Santa Ana (CRC)jkim@crcins.com(714) 474-2001Property
Klements, DeborahAssociate BrokerCA - Santa Ana (CRC)dklements@crcins.com(714) 474-2015Casualty
Hernandez, Branden Associate BrokerCA - Santa Ana (CRC)bhernandez@crcins.com(949) 681-1213Casualty
Engel, DianaBrokerCA - Santa Ana (CRC)dengel@crcins.com(949) 681-1225Casualty
Katcef, JoshuaBrokerCA - Santa Ana (CRC)jkatcef@crcins.com(949) 681-1255Casualty
Bottoms, AndrewBrokerCA - Santa Ana (CRC)abottoms@crcins.com(714) 474-2003Casualty
Marin, AdamAssociate BrokerCA - Santa Ana (CRC)Amarin@crcins.com(714) 474-2017Casualty