Find Someone to Place You First.

TN - Nashville

725 Cool Springs Blvd., Suite 160
Franklin, TN 37067
Primary Telephone: (800) 473-2265

NameTitleLocationEmailPhonePractice Group
Blackshear, JakeOffice PresidentTN - Nashville (CRC)JBlackshear@crcins.com(615) 882-2851Casualty
Dempsey, Jessica Senior UnderwriterTN - Nashville (CRC)JDempsey@crcins.com(615) 882-2873Casualty
Mai , AndreaAssociate UnderwriterTN - Nashville (CRC)AMai@crcins.com(615) 882-2847Casualty
Campbell, JoeAssociate BrokerTN - Nashville (CRC)Jcampbell@crcins.com(615) 882-2840Professional
Forscht, TCBrokerTN - Nashville (CRC)TForscht@crcins.com(615) 882-2858Professional
Benda, AllysonSenior BrokerTN - Nashville (CRC)ABenda@crcins.com(615) 882-2846Professional
Trimble, MaryAnnBrokerTN - Nashville (CRC)mtrimble@crcins.com(615) 882-2843Professional
Gooch, KatieBrokerTN - Nashville (CRC)kgooch@crcins.com(615) 882-2865Professional