Find Someone to Place You First.

IL - Chicago

550 W. Van Buren , Suite 1500
Chicago, IL 60607
Primary Telephone: (312) 899-1480

NameTitleLocationEmailPhonePractice Group
Andrews, CushmanSenior BrokerIL - Chicagocandrews@crcins.com(312) 879-7126Casualty
Cattoni, ScottVice PresidentIL - Chicagoscattoni@crcins.com(312) 879-7122Casualty
Graffis , JanetInside BrokerIL - Chicagojgraffis@crcins.com(312) 879-7131Casualty
Malatt, SusanSenior BrokerIL - Chicagosmalatt@crcins.com(312) 879-7130Casualty
Shields, BradyBrokerIL - Chicagobshields@crcins.com(312) 899-7352Casualty
Ernst, NormanOffice Vice PresidentIL - Chicagonernst@crcins.com(312) 899-7330Professional
Kraft, KaliBroker AssistantIL - Chicagokkraft@crcins.com312-242-0845Professional
Levin, TomBrokerIL - Chicagotlevin@crcins.com(312) 899-7320Professional
Mayuga, RommelBrokerIL - Chicagormayuga@crcins.com(312) 267-8140Professional
Waldeck, MarkOffice PresidentIL - Chicagomwaldeck@crcins.com(312) 879-7135Professional
Blakeley, JoeBrokerIL - Chicagojblakeley@crcins.com(312) 267-8115Property
Kapadia, SachinBrokerIL - Chicagoskapadia@crcins.com(312) 879-7101Property
Longfellow, DanielBrokerIL - Chicagodlongfellow@crcins.com(312) 879-7116Property