Find Someone to Place You First.

IL - Chicago

550 W. Van Buren , Suite 1500
Chicago, IL 60607
Primary Telephone: (312) 899-1480

NameTitleLocationEmailPhonePractice Group
Kapadia, SachinBrokerIL - Chicago (CRC)skapadia@crcins.com(312) 879-7101Property
Blakeley, JoeBrokerIL - Chicago (CRC)jblakeley@crcins.com(312) 267-8115Property
Longfellow, DanielBrokerIL - Chicago (CRC)dlongfellow@crcins.com(312) 879-7116Property
Rossen, DanielSenior BrokerIL - Chicago (CRC)drossen@crcins.com(312) 879-7124Property
Shields, BradyBrokerIL - Chicago (CRC)bshields@crcins.com(312) 899-7352Casualty
Graffis , JanetInside BrokerIL - Chicago (CRC)jgraffis@crcins.com(312) 879-7131Casualty
Malatt, SusanSenior BrokerIL - Chicago (CRC)smalatt@crcins.com(312) 879-7130Casualty
Andrews, CushmanSenior BrokerIL - Chicago (CRC)candrews@crcins.com(312) 879-7126Casualty
Cattoni, ScottVice PresidentIL - Chicago (CRC)scattoni@crcins.com(312) 879-7122Casualty
Waldeck, MarkOffice PresidentIL - Chicago (CRC)mwaldeck@crcins.com(312) 879-7135Professional
Ernst, NormanOffice Vice PresidentIL - Chicago (CRC)nernst@crcins.com(312) 899-7330Professional
Mayuga, RommelBrokerIL - Chicago (CRC)rmayuga@crcins.com(312) 267-8140Professional
Levin, TomBrokerIL - Chicago (CRC)tlevin@crcins.com(312) 899-7320Professional