Find Someone to Place You First.

IL - Chicago

One North Franklin Street, Suite 3500
Chicago, IL 60606
Primary Telephone: (312) 899-1480

NameTitleLocationEmailPhonePractice Group
Andrews, CushmanSenior BrokerIL - Chicagocandrews@crcins.com(312) 879-7126Casualty
Bejarano, CatalinaInside BrokerIL - ChicagoCBejarano@crcins.com(312) 442-4110Casualty
Cattoni, ScottVice PresidentIL - Chicagoscattoni@crcins.com(312) 879-7122Casualty
Graffis , JanetInside BrokerIL - Chicagojgraffis@crcins.com(312) 879-7131Casualty
Greenebaum, RobertCentral Region DirectorIL - Chicagobgreenebaum@crcins.com(312) 442-4100Casualty
Kosoff, JennyVice PresidentIL - Chicagojkosoff@crcins.com(312) 442-4170Casualty
Levitt, RonOffice PresidentIL - Chicagorlevitt@crcins.com(312) 442-4105Casualty
Lopez, SueInside BrokerIL - Chicagoslopez@crcins.com312-442-4136Casualty
Malatt, SusanSenior BrokerIL - Chicagosmalatt@crcins.com(312) 879-7130Casualty
McGuire, JohnSenior Vice PresidentIL - Chicagojmcguire@crcins.com(312) 442-4161Casualty
Merris, BenSenior Vice PresidentIL - Chicagobmerris@crcins.com(860) 975-2489Casualty
Shields, BradyBrokerIL - Chicagobshields@crcins.com(312) 899-7352Casualty
Winkler, AaronVice PresidentIL - Chicagoawinkler@crcins.com(312) 442-4204Casualty
Winkler, TerrySenior Vice PresidentIL - Chicagotwinkler@crcins.com(312) 442-4200Casualty
Zawaski, AnthonyVice PresidentIL - Chicagoazawaski@crcins.com(312) 899-7315Casualty
Settineri, NickSenior Vice PresidentIL - Chicagonsettineri@crcins.com(312) 442-4178Casualty, Property
Abraham, NatalieAssociate BrokerIL - Chicagonabraham@crcins.com(312) 442-4166Professional
Antonucci, EdDirectorIL - Chicagoeantonucci@crcins.com(312) 442-4242Professional
Ernst, NormanOffice Vice PresidentIL - Chicagonernst@crcins.com(312) 899-7330Professional
King, TimDirectorIL - Chicagotking@crcins.com(312) 442-4111Professional
Levin, TomBrokerIL - Chicagotlevin@crcins.com(312) 899-7320Professional
Mayuga, RommelBrokerIL - Chicagormayuga@crcins.com(312) 267-8140Professional
Newcomer, IanDirectorIL - Chicagoinewcomer@crcins.com(312) 442-4112Professional
Waldeck, MarkOffice PresidentIL - Chicagomwaldeck@crcins.com(312) 879-7135Professional
DiVito, KatyBrokerIL - ChicagoKDiVito@crcins.com(312) 442-4149Property
Hom, ChrissyCentral Region DirectorIL - Chicagochom@crcins.com(312) 442-4146Property
Kapadia, SachinBrokerIL - Chicagoskapadia@crcins.com(312) 879-7101Property
Klumpp, ChelseaInside BrokerIL - Chicagocklumpp@crcins.com(312) 442-4151Property
Koontz, CaseyVice PresidentIL - Chicagockoontz@crcins.com(312) 442-4141Property
Labovitch, BernieExecutive Vice PresidentIL - Chicagoblabovitch@crcins.com(312) 442-4140Property
Long, PaulSenior Vice PresidentIL - Chicagoplong@crcins.com(312) 442-4245Property
Morrow, JJSenior Vice PresidentIL - Chicagojjmorrow@crcins.com(312) 442-4134Property
Newman, StaceySenior Vice PresidentIL - Chicagosnewman@crcins.com(312) 442-4244Property
O'Neill, ShanaAssistant Vice PresidentIL - Chicagoshoneill@crcins.com(617) 757-3312Property
Schubmehl, FarrahSenior Vice PresidentIL - Chicagofschubmehl@crcins.com(312) 286-4083Property