Find Someone to Place You First.


Find Staff

Type all or part of the first or last name of a Broker in the field below. Then click Submit.


Find By Office

To view staff by office location, select a location from the dropdown list below.

Find By Practice Group

To view staff by practice group, select a group from the dropdown list below.



NameTitleLocationEmailPhonePractice
Gould, AlexBrokerAL - Birmingham (CRC)agould@crcins.com205.414.2438Professional
Hughes, RustySenior BrokerAL - Birmingham (CRC)rhughes@crcins.com205-414-2286Professional
McClure, LeeBrokerAL - Birmingham (CRC)lmcclure@crcins.com205-414-2217Professional
O'Connor, TylerBrokerAL - Birmingham (CRC)toconnor@crcins.com205-414-2477Professional
Phillips, SusanSenior BrokerAL - Birmingham (CRC)sphillips@crcins.com205-414-2239Professional
Powell, JamesBrokerAL - Birmingham (CRC)jpowell@crcins.com205-414-2293Professional
Reeves, CathyAssociate BrokerAL - Birmingham (CRC)creeves@crcins.com205-414-2433Professional
Reich, TreyBrokerAL - Birmingham (CRC)treich@crcins.com205-414-2350Professional
Segrest, ClayBrokerAL - Birmingham (CRC)csegrest@crcins.com205-414-2435Professional
Smith, ChristyUnderwriterAL - Birmingham (CRC)chsmith@crcins.com205-414-2220Professional
Taylor, TruittBrokerAL - Birmingham (CRC)trtaylor@crcins.com601-326-3830Professional
Trigg, ScottUnderwriting ManagerAL - Birmingham (CRC)strigg@crcins.com205-414-2434Professional
Jones, MattBrokerAZ - Scottsdale (CRC Swett)matjones@crcswett.com602.404.7800Professional
Stinnett, Becky DirectorCA - Fresno (CRC Swett)bstinnett@crcswett.com559.261.3330Professional
Harris, DonDirectorCA - Irvine (CRC Swett)doharris@crcswett.com949.477.6654Professional
Higgins, GreggDirectorCA - Irvine (CRC Swett)ghiggins@crcswett.com000.000.0000Professional
Mistry, AkeenaBrokerCA - Irvine (CRC Swett)amistry@crcswett.com949.477.6653Professional
Moore, JaneDirectorCA - Irvine (CRC Swett)jmoore@crcswett.com949.477.6662Professional
Murphy, JohnAssociate BrokerCA - Irvine (CRC Swett)jmurphy@crcswett.com949.477.6658Professional
Alferez, DavidSenior BrokerCA - Los Angeles (CRC Swett)dalferez@crcswett.com213.439.3485Professional
Henderson, MikeDirectorCA - Los Angeles (CRC Swett)mhenderson@crcswett.com208.376.1161Professional
Horoshak, JayDirectorCA - Los Angeles (CRC Swett)jhoroshak@crcswett.com213.439.3438Professional
Vanderwall, DirkDirectorCA - Los Angeles (CRC Swett)dvanderwall@crcswett.com213.439.3486Professional
White, JasonDirectorCA - Los Angeles (CRC Swett)jason_white@crcswett.com213.439.3417Professional
Haggans, ReggieBrokerCA - Redondo Beach (CRC)rhaggans@crcins.com(310) 543-5709Professional
Irving, ElaineInside BrokerCA - Redondo Beach (CRC)eirving@crcins.com(818) 844-5912Professional
Khabbaz, DinorahInside BrokerCA - Redondo Beach (CRC)dkhabbaz@crcins.com(818) 844-5946Professional
Kuchta, JamesSenior BrokerCA - Redondo Beach (CRC)jkuchta@crcins.com(818) 844-5944Professional
Shrubb, MichaelInside BrokerCA - Redondo Beach (CRC)mshrubb@crcins.com(818) 844-5947Professional
Batewell, ShereenAssociate BrokerCA - San Francisco (California Street) (CRC)sbatewell@crcins.com415-986-5050Professional
Bronstein, CaryBrokerCA - San Francisco (California Street) (CRC)cbronstein@crcins.com415-986-5050Professional
Brotman, CathyBrokerCA - San Francisco (California Street) (CRC)cbrotman@crcins.com415-675-2299Professional
Davis, LindsayAssociate BrokerCA - San Francisco (California Street) (CRC)ldavis@crcins.com415-986-5050Professional
Donnelly, ThomasSenior BrokerCA - San Francisco (California Street) (CRC)tdonnelly@crcins.com415-675-2267Professional
Enriquez, MindaAssociate BrokerCA - San Francisco (California Street) (CRC)menriquez@crcins.com415-986-5050Professional
Garcia, Jeanne-MarieAssociate BrokerCA - San Francisco (California Street) (CRC)jgarcia@crcins.com415-675-2235Professional
Gibbons, ElizabethAssociate BrokerCA - San Francisco (California Street) (CRC)egibbons@crcins.com415-986-5050Professional
Gilmore, MikeBrokerCA - San Francisco (California Street) (CRC)mgilmore@crcins.com415-675-2284Professional
Hidalgo, ErikaAssociate BrokerCA - San Francisco (California Street) (CRC)ehidalgo@crcins.com415-986-5050Professional
Kim, MonicaAssociate BrokerCA - San Francisco (California Street) (CRC)Mkim@crcins.com(415) 675-2216Professional
Koehn, GarrettRegional DirectorCA - San Francisco (California Street) (CRC)gkoehn@crcins.com415-675-2278Professional
Krahl, WilliamAssociate BrokerCA - San Francisco (California Street) (CRC)wkrahl@crcins.com415-986-5050Professional
Kronenberger, KristinaBrokerCA - San Francisco (California Street) (CRC)kkronenberger@crcins.com415-986-5050Professional
Levine, MichelleBrokerCA - San Francisco (California Street) (CRC)mlevine@crcins.com415-675-2253Professional
Ly, TimAssociate BrokerCA - San Francisco (California Street) (CRC)tly@crcins.com415-986-5050Professional
McLaverty Spatz, MollyBrokerCA - San Francisco (California Street) (CRC)MMcLaverty@crcins.com415-675-2282Professional
Noel, DixieBrokerCA - San Francisco (California Street) (CRC)dnoel@crcins.com415-986-5050Professional
Slawson, AlexSenior BrokerCA - San Francisco (California Street) (CRC)aslawson@crcins.com415-675-2231Professional
Stone, HeatherAssociate BrokerCA - San Francisco (California Street) (CRC)hstone@crcins.com415-986-5050Professional
Verry, KatieBrokerCA - San Francisco (California Street) (CRC)kverry@crcins.com415-675-2250Professional
Whitelaw, MattSenior BrokerCA - San Francisco (California Street) (CRC)mwhitelaw@crcins.com415-675-2214Professional
Thrasher, PeteDirectorCA - San Francisco (CRC Swett)pthrasher@crcswett.com415.951.8459Professional
Ahmuty, JohnSenior BrokerCA - Woodland Hills (CRC Swett)jahmuty@crcswett.com818.598.6408Professional
Bluhm, AaronSenior BrokerCA - Woodland Hills (CRC Swett)abluhm@crcswett.com818.593.2008Professional
Dawkins, BarbaraDirectorCA - Woodland Hills (CRC Swett)bdawkins@crcswett.com818.598.6446Professional
VandeKemp, GerritDirectorCO - Denver (CRC Swett)gvandekemp@crcswett.com303.755.5775Professional
Catanuto, DavidUnderwriting ManagerCO - Denver (CRC)dcatanuto@crcins.com720-922-7208Professional
Greenwood, BradInside BrokerCO - Denver (CRC)bgreenwood@crcins.com720-922-7216Professional
Kim, JoshuaInside BrokerCO - Denver (CRC)joshuakim@crcins.com303-386-8044Professional
Kitchens, JeffInside BrokerCO - Denver (CRC)Jkitchens@crcins.com720-922-7200Professional
Lewis, JasonOffice PresidentCO - Denver (CRC)jlewis@crcins.com720-922-7222Professional
Menck, DanielInside BrokerCO - Denver (CRC)dmenck@crcins.com720-922-7210Professional
Scheiblin, ScottAssociate BrokerCO - Denver (CRC)Sscheiblin@crcins.com678-969-8385Professional
Suh, JamesSenior BrokerCO - Denver (CRC)jsuh@crcins.com303-386-8046Professional
Wienges, ChipBrokerCO - Denver (CRC)cwienges@crcins.com303-334-2201Professional
Myer, DanBrokerFL - Tampa - Bayport (CRC Swett)dmyer@crcswett.com727.532.6210Professional
Godde, GreggSenior Vice PresidentGA - Atlanta (CRC Swett)ggodde@crcswett.com404.240.5265Professional
Olsson, WendyOffice Vice PresidentGA - Atlanta (CRC Swett)wolsson@crcswett.com404.240.5262Professional
Vogle, GeorgeDirectorGA - Atlanta (CRC Swett)gvogle@crcswett.com404.240.5294Professional
Andronaco, NickAssociate BrokerGA - Atlanta (CRC)nandronaco@crcins.com678-969-8352Professional
Buck, FredOffice PresidentGA - Atlanta (CRC)fbuck@crcins.com678-969-8313Professional
Connor, MichaelSenior BrokerGA - Atlanta (CRC)mconnor@crcins.com678-969-8329Professional
Keller, Eric Associate BrokerGA - Atlanta (CRC)ekeller@crcins.com770-280-1269Professional
King, DawnBroker AssistantGA - Atlanta (CRC)Dking@crcins.com678-969-8336Professional
Mikes, StacyInside BrokerGA - Atlanta (CRC)smikes@crcins.com678-969-8362Professional
Piche, LorneInside BrokerGA - Atlanta (CRC)lpiche@crcins.com678-969-8324Professional
Thomason, JasonInside BrokerGA - Atlanta (CRC)jthomason@crcins.com678-969-8317Professional
Antonucci, EdSenior BrokerIL - Chicago (CRC Swett)eantonucci@crcswett.com312.442.4242Professional
King, TimDirectorIL - Chicago (CRC Swett)tking@crcswett.com312.442.4111Professional
Newcomer, Ian A.DirectorIL - Chicago (CRC Swett)inewcomer@crcswett.com312.442.4112 Professional
Ernst, NormanOffice Vice PresidentIL - Chicago (CRC)nernst@crcins.com312-899-7330Professional
Levin, TomBrokerIL - Chicago (CRC)tlevin@crcins.com312-899-7320Professional
Mayuga, RommelBrokerIL - Chicago (CRC)rmayuga@crcins.com312-267-8140Professional
Waldeck, MarkOffice PresidentIL - Chicago (CRC)mwaldeck@crcins.com312-879-7135Professional
DiBenedetto, RobertDirectorMA - Boston (CRC Swett)rdibenedetto@crcswett.com617.757.3300Professional
Marquis, MichaelBrokerME - Scarborough (CRC Swett)michael_marquis@swett.com207.885.6200Professional
Martin, JeffBrokerME - Scarborough (CRC Swett)jeffrey_martin@swett.com 207.885.6246Professional
Queen, SueDirectorME - Scarborough (CRC Swett)sue_queen@swett.com207.885.6200Professional
Sanders, MickyDirectorMI - Bloomfield Hills (CRC Swett)msanders@crcswett.com248.451.3040Professional
Caruthers, LindaDirectorMN - Minneapolis (CRC Swett)lcaruthers@crcswett.com612.334.2386Professional
Schmidt, AshleyBrokerMN - Minneapolis (CRC Swett)aschmidt@crcswett.com612.334.2387Professional
Little, TammyOffice PresidentNC - High Point (CRC)tlittle@crcins.com(336) 889-1317Professional
McCandless, JoannaInside BrokerNC - High Point (CRC)jmccandless@crcins.com(336) 889-1316Professional
Braun, CarolynBrokerNJ - Roseland (CRC)cbraun@crcins.com973-461-2105Professional
Echols, KennethInside BrokerNJ - Roseland (CRC)kechols@crcins.com973-461-2138Professional
Drobbin, GloriaSenior BrokerNY - Manhattan (Downtown) (CRC)gdrobbin@crcins.com(212) 440.5832Professional
Olekhnovich, YelenaInside BrokerNY - Manhattan (Downtown) (CRC)yolekhnovich@crcins.com(212)440.5836Professional
Curley, TomSenior BrokerNY - Manhattan (Midtown) (CRC)tcurley@crcins.com212-293-3902Professional
Khadivian, Gigi Associate BrokerNY - Manhattan (Midtown) (CRC)gkadivian@crcins.com212-293-3904Professional
Field, HaroldOffice PresidentNY - New York (CRC Swett)hfield@crcswett.com973.984.3526Professional
Hayward, ScottDirectorNY - New York (CRC Swett)shayward@crcswett.com212.618.0143Professional
Mendoza, NelsonBrokerNY - New York (CRC Swett)nmendoza@crcins.com212.618.0173Professional
Schenendorf, GregBrokerNY - Woodbury (CRC)gschenendorf@crcins.com(516) 827.2344Professional
Noel, DixieBrokerOR - Portland (CRC)dnoel@crcins.com415-675-2220Professional
Benda, AllysonSenior BrokerTN - Nashville (CRC)ABenda@crcins.com615-882-2846Professional
Campbell, JoeAssociate BrokerTN - Nashville (CRC)Jcampbell@crcins.com(615) 882-2840Professional
Forscht, TCBrokerTN - Nashville (CRC)TForscht@crcins.com615-882-2858Professional
LaRock, JackieSenior BrokerTN - Nashville (CRC)JLaRock@crcins.com615-882-2850Professional
Herbert, AndyDirectorTX - Dallas (CRC Swett)aherbert@crcswett.com214.747.1200Professional
Jacobi, OrenBrokerTX - Dallas (CRC Swett)ojacobi@crcswett.com214.672.2716Professional
Lazarz, DanielBrokerTX - Dallas (CRC Swett)dlazarz@crcswett.com214.672.2788Professional
Curren, DonInside BrokerTX - Dallas (Tollway) (CRC)dcurren@crcins.com972-371-7079Professional
Keen, BethBrokerTX - Dallas (Tollway) (CRC)Bkeen@crcins.com972-371-7021Professional
Liberty, DominickAssociate BrokerTX - Dallas (Tollway) (CRC)Dliberty@crcins.com(972) 232-1870Professional
Lowery, BryanAssociate BrokerTX - Dallas (Tollway) (CRC)brlowery@crcins.com972-371-7072Professional
Pitts, KariVice PresidentTX - Dallas (Tollway) (CRC)kpitts@crcins.com972-371-7056Professional
Robison, MikeSenior BrokerTX - Dallas (Tollway) (CRC)mrobison@crcins.com972-371-7070Professional
Vitanza, VinceInside BrokerTX - Dallas (Tollway) (CRC)vvitanza@crcins.com972-371-7071Professional
Swanson, JenniferInside BrokerTX - Houston (CRC)jswanson@crcins.com(713) 425-8980Professional
Trimble, SusanBrokerTX - Houston (Northwest Freeway) (CRC)susan.trimble@crumpins.com713-329-8926Professional
Becker, JohnSenior BrokerUT - Salt Lake City (CRC Swett)jbecker@crcswett.com801.733.9075Professional
Burbage, LisaDirectorWA - Seattle (CRC Swett)lburbage@crcswett.com206.448.9400Professional
Smith, MarkDirectorWA - Seattle (CRC Swett)msmith@crcswett.com206.448.9400Professional