Find Someone to Place You First.


Find Staff

Type all or part of the first or last name of a Broker in the field below. Then click Submit.


Find By Office

To view staff by office location, select a location from the dropdown list below.

Find By Practice Group

To view staff by practice group, select a group from the dropdown list below.



NameTitleLocationEmailPhonePractice
Daugherty, CoreyBrokerAL - Birminghamcdaugherty@crcins.com(205) 414-2214Professional
Gould, AlexBrokerAL - Birminghamagould@crcins.com(205) 414-2438Professional
Hays, BrandonAssociate BrokerAL - Birminghambhays@crcins.com205-414-2359Casualty, Professional
Hughes, RustySenior BrokerAL - Birminghamrhughes@crcins.com(205) 414-2286Professional
McClure, LeeBrokerAL - Birminghamlmcclure@crcins.com(205) 414-2217Professional
O'Connor, TylerBrokerAL - Birminghamtoconnor@crcins.com(205) 414-2477Professional
Phillips, SusanSenior BrokerAL - Birminghamsphillips@crcins.com(205) 414-2239Professional
Powell, JamesBrokerAL - Birminghamjpowell@crcins.com(205) 414-2293Professional
Reeves, CathyAssociate BrokerAL - Birminghamcreeves@crcins.com(205) 414-2433Professional
Reich, TreyBrokerAL - Birminghamtreich@crcins.com(205) 414-2350Professional
Segrest, ClayBrokerAL - Birminghamcsegrest@crcins.com(205) 414-2435Professional
Smith, ChristyUnderwriterAL - Birminghamchsmith@crcins.com(205) 414-2220Professional
Taylor, TruittBrokerAL - Birminghamtrtaylor@crcins.com(601) 326-3830Professional
Trigg, ScottUnderwriting ManagerAL - Birminghamstrigg@crcins.com(205) 414-2434Professional
Woodward, CoreyAssociate BrokerAL - BirminghamCwoodward@crcins.com(205) 414-2360Professional
Jones, MattBrokerAZ - Scottsdale (SC)matjones@crcins.com(602) 404-7800Professional
Stinnett, Becky DirectorCA - Fresno (SC)bstinnett@crcins.com(559) 261-3330Professional
Harris, DonDirectorCA - Irvine (SC)doharris@crcins.com(949) 477-6654Professional
Higgins, GreggDirectorCA - Irvine (SC)ghiggins@crcins.com(949) 477-6664Professional
Mistry Gandhi, AkeenaBrokerCA - Irvine (SC)amistry@crcins.com(949) 477-6653Professional
Moore, JaneDirectorCA - Irvine (SC)jmoore@crcins.com(949) 477-6662Professional
Murphy, JohnAssociate BrokerCA - Irvine (SC)jmurphy@crcins.com(949) 477-6658Professional
Alferez, DavidSenior BrokerCA - Los Angeles (SC)dalferez@crcins.com(213) 439-3485Professional
Horoshak, JayDirectorCA - Los Angeles (SC)jhoroshak@crcins.com(213) 439-3438Professional
Vanderwall, DirkDirectorCA - Los Angeles (SC)dvanderwall@crcins.com(213) 439-3486Professional
White, JasonDirectorCA - Los Angeles (SC)Jason_White@crcins.com(213) 439-3417Professional
Khabbaz, DinorahInside BrokerCA - Redondo Beachdkhabbaz@crcins.com(818) 844-5946Professional
Kuchta, JamesSenior BrokerCA - Redondo Beachjkuchta@crcins.com(818) 844-5944Professional
Shrubb, MichaelInside BrokerCA - Redondo Beachmshrubb@crcins.com(818) 844-5947Professional
Thrasher, PeteDirectorCA - San Franciscopthrasher@crcins.com(415) 951-8459Professional
Batewell, ShereenAssociate BrokerCA - San Francisco (California Street)sbatewell@crcins.com(415) 986-5050Professional
Bronstein, CaryBrokerCA - San Francisco (California Street)cbronstein@crcins.com(415) 986-5050Professional
Brotman, CathyBrokerCA - San Francisco (California Street)cbrotman@crcins.com(415) 675-2299Professional
Davis, LindsayAssociate BrokerCA - San Francisco (California Street)ldavis@crcins.com(415) 986-5050Professional
Donnelly, ThomasSenior BrokerCA - San Francisco (California Street)tdonnelly@crcins.com(415) 675-2267Professional
Doyle, IanBrokerCA - San Francisco (California Street)idoyle@crcins.com(415) 951-8436Professional
Enriquez, MindaBrokerCA - San Francisco (California Street)menriquez@crcins.com(415) 675-2289Professional
Garcia, Jeanne-MarieAssociate BrokerCA - San Francisco (California Street)jgarcia@crcins.com(415) 675-2235Professional
Gibbons, ElizabethAssociate BrokerCA - San Francisco (California Street)egibbons@crcins.com(415) 986-5050Professional
Gilmore, MikeBrokerCA - San Francisco (California Street)mgilmore@crcins.com(415) 675-2284Professional
Hidalgo, ErikaAssociate BrokerCA - San Francisco (California Street)ehidalgo@crcins.com(415) 986-5050Professional
Kim, MonicaAssociate BrokerCA - San Francisco (California Street)Mkim@crcins.com(415) 675-2216Professional
Koehn, GarrettRegional DirectorCA - San Francisco (California Street)gkoehn@crcins.com(415) 675-2278Professional
Krahl, WilliamAssociate BrokerCA - San Francisco (California Street)wkrahl@crcins.com(415) 986-5050Professional
Kronenberger, KristinaBrokerCA - San Francisco (California Street)kkronenberger@crcins.com(415) 986-5050Professional
Levine, MichelleBrokerCA - San Francisco (California Street)mlevine@crcins.com(415) 675-2253Professional
Ly, TimAssociate BrokerCA - San Francisco (California Street)tly@crcins.com(415) 986-5050Professional
McLaverty Spatz, MollyBrokerCA - San Francisco (California Street)MMcLaverty@crcins.com(415) 675-2282Professional
Noel, DixieBrokerCA - San Francisco (California Street)dnoel@crcins.com(415) 986-5050Professional
Quintanilla, Lisa Broker AssistantCA - San Francisco (California Street)lquintanilla@crcins.com904-886-1723Professional
Slawson, AlexSenior BrokerCA - San Francisco (California Street)aslawson@crcins.com(415) 675-2231Professional
Stone, HeatherAssociate BrokerCA - San Francisco (California Street)hstone@crcins.com(415) 986-5050Professional
Verry, KatieBrokerCA - San Francisco (California Street)kverry@crcins.com(415) 675-2250Professional
Whitelaw, MattSenior BrokerCA - San Francisco (California Street)mwhitelaw@crcins.com(415) 675-2214Professional
Ahmuty, JohnSenior BrokerCA - Woodland Hills (SC)jahmuty@crcins.com(818) 598-6408Professional
Bluhm, AaronSenior BrokerCA - Woodland Hills (SC)abluhm@crcins.com(818) 593-2008Professional
Dawkins, BarbaraDirectorCA - Woodland Hills (SC)bdawkins@crcins.com(818) 598-6446Professional
Catanuto, DavidUnderwriting ManagerCO - Denverdcatanuto@crcins.com(720) 922-7208Professional
Greenwood, BradInside BrokerCO - Denverbgreenwood@crcins.com(720) 922-7216Professional
Kim, JoshuaInside BrokerCO - Denverjoshuakim@crcins.com(303) 386-8044Professional
Lewis, JasonOffice PresidentCO - Denverjlewis@crcins.com(720) 922-7222Professional
Menck, DanielInside BrokerCO - Denverdmenck@crcins.com(720) 922-7210Professional
Moran, JestonInside BrokerCO - Denverjmoran@crcins.com720-282-2540 Professional
Scheiblin, ScottAssociate BrokerCO - DenverSscheiblin@crcins.com(678) 969-8385Professional
Spelts, TrevorInside BrokerCO - Denvertspelts@crcins.com(720) 922-7224Professional
Suh, JamesSenior BrokerCO - Denverjsuh@crcins.com(303) 386-8046Professional
VandeKemp, GerritDirectorCO - Denvergvandekemp@crcins.com(303) 755-5775Professional
Wienges, ChipBrokerCO - Denvercwienges@crcins.com(303) 334-2201Professional
Barnett, WillBrokerFL - Boca Ratonwbarnett@crcins.com561-962-4363Professional
Myer, DanDirectorFL - Tampa - Bayportdmyer@crcins.com(727) 532-6210Professional
Dowie, MichaelBrokerFL – Lakewood Ranch (Trilogy)mdowie@crcins.com(941) 806-6116Professional
Andronaco, NickAssociate BrokerGA - Atlantanandronaco@crcins.com(678) 969-8352Professional
Buck, FredOffice PresidentGA - Atlantafbuck@crcins.com(678) 969-8313Professional
Connor, MichaelSenior BrokerGA - Atlantamconnor@crcins.com(678) 969-8329Professional
Keller, Eric Associate BrokerGA - Atlantaekeller@crcins.com(770) 280-1269Professional
King, DawnBroker AssistantGA - AtlantaDking@crcins.com(678) 969-8336Professional
Mikes, StacyInside BrokerGA - Atlantasmikes@crcins.com(678) 969-8362Professional
Piche, LorneInside BrokerGA - Atlantalpiche@crcins.com(678) 969-8324Professional
Godde, GreggSenior Vice PresidentGA - Atlanta (SC)ggodde@crcins.com(404) 240-5265Professional
Olsson, WendyOffice Vice PresidentGA - Atlanta (SC)wolsson@crcins.com(404) 240-5262Professional
Vogle, GeorgeDirectorGA - Atlanta (SC)gvogle@crcins.com(404) 240-5294Professional
Helsley, WilliamBrokerGA – Suwanee (Trilogy)whelsley@crcins.com(678) 845-6488 Professional
Henderson, MikeOffice PresidentID - Meridian (SC)mhenderson@crcins.com(208) 350-7008Professional
Ernst, NormanOffice Vice PresidentIL - Chicagonernst@crcins.com(312) 899-7330Professional
Levin, TomBrokerIL - Chicagotlevin@crcins.com(312) 899-7320Professional
Mayuga, RommelBrokerIL - Chicagormayuga@crcins.com(312) 267-8140Professional
Waldeck, MarkOffice PresidentIL - Chicagomwaldeck@crcins.com(312) 879-7135Professional
Abraham, NatalieAssociate BrokerIL - Chicago (SC)nabraham@crcins.com(312) 442-4166Professional
Antonucci, EdDirectorIL - Chicago (SC)eantonucci@crcins.com(312) 442-4242Professional
King, TimDirectorIL - Chicago (SC)tking@crcins.com(312) 442-4111Professional
Newcomer, IanDirectorIL - Chicago (SC)inewcomer@crcins.com312-442-4112Professional
DiBenedetto, RobertDirectorMA - Boston (SC)rdibenedetto@crcins.com(617) 757-3300Professional
Marquis, MichaelBrokerME - Scarboroughmichael_marquis@swett.com(207) 885-6200Professional
Martin, JeffBrokerME - Scarboroughjeffrey_martin@swett.com (207) 885-6246Professional
Queen, SueDirectorME - Scarboroughsue_queen@swett.com(207) 885-6200Professional
Sanders, MickyDirectorMI - Bloomfield Hills (SC)msanders@crcins.com(248) 451-3040Professional
Caruthers, LindaDirectorMN - Minneapolis (SC)lcaruthers@crcins.com(612) 334-2386Professional
Schmidt, AshleyDirectorMN - Minneapolis (SC)aschmidt@crcins.com612-334-2387Professional
Little, TammyOffice PresidentNC - High Pointtlittle@crcins.com(336) 889-1317Professional
McCandless, JoannaInside BrokerNC - High Pointjmccandless@crcins.com(336) 889-1316Professional
Braun, CarolynBrokerNJ - Parsippanycbraun@crcins.com(862) 286-3456Professional
Schenendorf, GregBrokerNY - Long Islandgschenendorf@crcins.com(516) 827-2344Professional
Blair, Carol-AnnVice PresidentNY - Manhattan (Midtown)CBlair@crcins.com(860) 878-4200Professional
Curley, TomSenior BrokerNY - Manhattan (Midtown)tcurley@crcins.com(212) 293-3902Professional
Khadivian, Gigi Associate BrokerNY - Manhattan (Midtown)gkadivian@crcins.com(212) 293-3904Professional
Field, HaroldOffice PresidentNY - New York (SC)hfield@crcins.com(973) 984-3526Professional
Hayward, ScottDirectorNY - New York (SC)shayward@crcins.com(212) 618-0143Professional
Mendoza, NelsonBrokerNY - New York (SC)nmendoza@crcins.com(212) 618-0173Professional
Noel, DixieBrokerOR - Portlanddnoel@crcins.com(415) 675-2220Professional
Benda, AllysonSenior BrokerTN - NashvilleABenda@crcins.com(615) 882-2846Professional
Campbell, JoeAssociate BrokerTN - NashvilleJcampbell@crcins.com(615) 882-2840Professional
Forscht, TCBrokerTN - NashvilleTForscht@crcins.com(615) 882-2858Professional
Gooch, KatieBrokerTN - Nashvillekgooch@crcins.com(615) 882-2865Professional
Trimble, Mary AnnBrokerTN - Nashvillemtrimble@crcins.com(615) 882-2843Professional
Valencia, DarrenUnderwriting ManagerTN - NashvilleDValencia@crcins.com(508) 599-4620Professional
Curren, DonInside BrokerTX - Dallas (Tollway)dcurren@crcins.com(972) 371-7079Professional
Lazarz, DanielBrokerTX - Dallas (Tollway)dlazarz@crcins.com(214) 672-2788Professional
Liberty, DominickAssociate BrokerTX - Dallas (Tollway)Dliberty@crcins.com(972) 232-1870Professional
Lowery, BryanAssociate BrokerTX - Dallas (Tollway)brlowery@crcins.com(972) 371-7072Professional
Pitts, KariVice PresidentTX - Dallas (Tollway)kpitts@crcins.com(972) 371-7056Professional
Robison, MikeSenior BrokerTX - Dallas (Tollway)mrobison@crcins.com(972) 371-7070Professional
Vitanza, VinceInside BrokerTX - Dallas (Tollway)vvitanza@crcins.com(972) 371-7071Professional
Hamilton, RachelBrokerTX - Dallas (Walnut Hill)rhamilton@crcins.com214-672-2743Professional
Herbert, AndySenior Vice PresidentTX - Dallas (Walnut Hill)aherbert@crcins.com214-672-2739Professional
Becker, JohnDirectorUT - Salt Lake City (SC)jbecker@crcins.com(801) 733-9075Professional
Burbage, LisaDirectorWA - Seattle (SC)lburbage@crcins.com(206) 448-9400Professional
Smith, MarkDirectorWA - Seattle (SC)msmith@crcins.com(206) 448-9400Professional