Find Someone to Place You First.


Find Staff

Type all or part of the first or last name of a Broker in the field below. Then click Submit.


Find By Office

To view staff by office location, select a location from the dropdown list below.

Find By Practice Group

To view staff by practice group, select a group from the dropdown list below.



NameTitleLocationEmailPhonePractice
Baggett, MaggieAssociate BrokerAL - Birmingham (CRC)mbaggett@crcins.com(205) 414-2330Casualty
Baker, AndrewSenior BrokerAL - Birmingham (CRC)abaker@crcins.com(205) 414-2443Casualty
Carter, LilesAssociate BrokerAL - Birmingham (CRC)lcarter@crcins.com(205) 414-2442Casualty
Cook, PhilipBrokerAL - Birmingham (CRC)pcook@crcins.com(205) 414-2304Casualty
Curtin, PeterBrokerAL - Birmingham (CRC)pcurtin@crcins.com(205) 414-2342Casualty
Curtis, SherrySenior BrokerAL - Birmingham (CRC)scurtis@crcins.com(888) 857-950Casualty
Dunavant, DanAssociate BrokerAL - Birmingham (CRC)ddunavant@crcins.com(205) 414-2236Casualty
Dunbar, ClayBrokerAL - Birmingham (CRC)cdunbar@crcins.com(205) 414-2246Casualty
Fisher, ReidAssociate BrokerAL - Birmingham (CRC)rfisher@crcins.com(205) 414-2340Casualty
Hosey, MarthaSenior BrokerAL - Birmingham (CRC)mhosey@crcins.com(205) 414-2224Casualty
LaRocca, JoeBrokerAL - Birmingham (CRC)jlarocca@crcins.com(205) 414-2290Casualty
Lukasik, RobbyAssociate BrokerAL - Birmingham (CRC)rlukasik@crcins.com(205) 414-2345Casualty
Mangina, ChrisInside BrokerAL - Birmingham (CRC)cmangina@crcins.com(205) 414-2426Casualty
Mather, ZachBrokerAL - Birmingham (CRC)zmather@crcins.com(205) 414-2247Casualty
McFadden, JustinInside BrokerAL - Birmingham (CRC)jmcfadden@crcins.com(205) 414-2339Casualty
Parsons, Jon MichaelAssociate BrokerAL - Birmingham (CRC)jmparsons@crcins.com(205) 414-2311Casualty
Sealock, StephanieInside BrokerAL - Birmingham (CRC)ssealock@crcins.com(205) 414-2255Casualty
Sloneker, DaveSenior BrokerAL - Birmingham (CRC)dsloneker@crcins.com(205) 414-2225Casualty
Adolphsen, Jennifer BatesSenior BrokerAZ - Scottsdale (CRC Swett)jbates@crcswett.com(602) 404-7803Casualty
Gable, WendyVice PresidentCA - Folsom (CRC Swett)wgable@crcswett.com(415) 912-3576Casualty
Bell, Eric Vice PresidentCA - Fresno (CRC Swett)ebell@crcswett.com(559) 261-3362Casualty
Fosdick, JohnOffice PresidentCA - Irvine (CRC Swett)jfosdick@crcswett.com(949) 477-6665Casualty
Coles, JeffBrokerCA - Los Angeles (CRC Swett)jcoles@crcswett.com(213) 439-3400Casualty
Fosdick, JohnOffice PresidentCA - Los Angeles (CRC Swett)jfosdick@crcswett.com949.477.6665Casualty
McCall, MikeDirectorCA - Los Angeles (CRC Swett)mmccall@crcswett.com(213) 439-3414Casualty
Aldrich, EvanBrokerCA - Redondo Beach (CRC)ealdrich@crcins.com(310) 543-5707Casualty
Haggans, ReggieBrokerCA - Redondo Beach (CRC)rhaggans@crcins.com(310) 543-5709Casualty
Hopkins, MickeyOffice PresidentCA - Redondo Beach (CRC)mhopkins@crcins.com(310) 543-5701Casualty
Hunter, BrianaAssociate BrokerCA - Redondo Beach (CRC)bhunter@crcins.com(310) 543-5705Casualty
Pickford, Brian Associate BrokerCA - Redondo Beach (CRC)bpickford@crcins.com(310) 543-5711Casualty
Robb, RobinSenior BrokerCA - Redondo Beach (CRC)rrobb@crcins.com(310) 543-5715Casualty
Thomas, MatthewBrokerCA - Redondo Beach (CRC)mthomas@crcins.com(310) 543-5712Casualty
Uyeda, CynthiaInside BrokerCA - Redondo Beach (CRC)cuyeda@crcins.com(310) 543-5713Casualty
West, VinceInside BrokerCA - Redondo Beach (CRC)vwest@crcins.com(310) 543-5703Casualty
Chassman, JoshSenior BrokerCA - San Francisco (California Street) (CRC)jchassman@crcins.com(415) 675-2237Casualty
Cimino, DavidSenior BrokerCA - San Francisco (California Street) (CRC)dcimino@crcins.com(415) 675-2203Casualty
DeLuca, MicheleAssociate BrokerCA - San Francisco (California Street) (CRC)mdeluca@crcins.com(415) 675-2266Casualty
Grosbach, DanielAssociate BrokerCA - San Francisco (California Street) (CRC)dgrosbach@crcins.com(415) 645-8640Casualty
Howard, JasonSenior BrokerCA - San Francisco (California Street) (CRC)jhoward@crcins.com(415) 675-2246Casualty
Paran, HomerInside BrokerCA - San Francisco (California Street) (CRC)hparan@crcins.com(415) 675-2290Casualty
Peterson, MattAssociate BrokerCA - San Francisco (California Street) (CRC)mpeterson@crcins.com(415) 986-5050Casualty
Ward, AndreaInside BrokerCA - San Francisco (California Street) (CRC)award@crcins.com(415) 675-2293Casualty
Livingston, ChrisBrokerCA - San Francisco (CRC Swett)clivingston@crcswett.com(415) 951-8412Casualty
Sarao, VanessaBrokerCA - San Francisco (CRC Swett)vsarao@crcswett.com(415) 951-8430Casualty
Bohuslav, SheilaSenior BrokerCA - San Francisco (Embarcadero Center) (CRC)sbohuslav@crcins.com(415) 537-2304Casualty
Borgonovo, DanSenior BrokerCA - San Francisco (Embarcadero Center) (CRC)dborgonovo@crcins.com(415) 537-2301Casualty
Scott, PeterOffice PresidentCA - San Francisco (Embarcadero Center) (CRC)pscott@crcins.com(415) 537-2302Casualty
Bottoms, AndrewBrokerCA - Santa Ana (CRC)abottoms@crcins.com(714) 474-2003Casualty
Engel, DianaBrokerCA - Santa Ana (CRC)dengel@crcins.com(949) 681-1225Casualty
Hernandez, Branden Associate BrokerCA - Santa Ana (CRC)bhernandez@crcins.com(949) 681-1213Casualty
Katcef, JoshuaBrokerCA - Santa Ana (CRC)jkatcef@crcins.com(949) 681-1255Casualty
Klements, DeborahAssociate BrokerCA - Santa Ana (CRC)dklements@crcins.com(714) 474-2015Casualty
Marin, AdamAssociate BrokerCA - Santa Ana (CRC)Amarin@crcins.com(714) 474-2017Casualty
Dangelo, CeliaBrokerCA - Woodland Hills (CRC Swett)cdangelo@crcswett.com(818) 598-6404Casualty
Donofrio, Joan Senior BrokerCA - Woodland Hills (CRC Swett)jdonofrio@crcswett.com(818) 598-6466Casualty
Lovitt, EmalynBrokerCA - Woodland Hills (CRC Swett)elovitt@crcswett.com(818) 598-6435Casualty
Mahoney, MaggiBrokerCA - Woodland Hills (CRC Swett)mmahoney@crcswett.com(818) 593-2008Casualty
Hamilton, JimSenior BrokerCO - Denver (CRC)jhamilton@crcins.com (303) 386-8040Casualty
Hart, ErinAssociate BrokerCO - Denver (CRC)EHart@crcins.com(303) 386-8032Casualty
Luongo, MarkAssociate BrokerCO - Denver (CRC)mluongo@crcins.com(303) 334-2208Casualty
Spelts, TrevorBrokerCO - Denver (CRC)tspelts@crcins.com(720) 922-7224Casualty
Kim, JoshuaBrokerCO - Denver (Satellite Office) (CRC)joshuakim@crcins.com(303) 386-8044Casualty
Martino, Carol AnnInside BrokerFL - Boca Raton (CRC)cmartino@crcins.com(561) 962-4352Casualty
Ridgway, MichaelBrokerFL - Boca Raton (CRC)mridgway@crcins.com(561) 962-4389Casualty
Zelman, MitchelInside BrokerFL - Boca Raton (CRC)mzelman@crcins.com(561) 962-4386Casualty
Jones, PhilipOffice Vice PresidentGA - Atlanta (CRC Swett)pjones@crcswett.com(404) 240-5311Casualty
O'Tool, NathanBrokerGA - Atlanta (CRC Swett)notool@crcswett.com(404) 240-5224Casualty
Bradberry, RobinSenior BrokerGA - Atlanta (CRC)rbradberry@crcins.com(678) 969-8334Casualty
Dadi, AbiyAssociate BrokerGA - Atlanta (CRC)adadi@crcins.com(678) 969-8319Casualty
Dunn, JeffSenior BrokerGA - Atlanta (CRC)jdunn@crcins.com(678) 969-8380Casualty
Ingram, ReneeInside BrokerGA - Atlanta (CRC)ringram@crcins.com(678) 969-8333Casualty
Mattison, TomBrokerGA - Atlanta (CRC)tmattison@crcins.com(678) 969-8346Casualty
Nadler, RyanAssociate BrokerGA - Atlanta (CRC)rnadler@crcins.com(678) 969-8392Casualty
Nettles, CraigBrokerGA - Atlanta (CRC)cnettles@crcins.com(678) 969-8360Casualty
Stone, TimSenior BrokerGA - Atlanta (CRC)tstone@crcins.com(678) 969-8358Casualty
Wilson, JackieInside BrokerGA - Atlanta (CRC)jwilson@crcins.com(678) 969-8309Casualty
Bejarano, CatalinaInside BrokerIL - Chicago (CRC Swett)CBejarano@CRCSwett.com312-442-4110Casualty
Bergquist, KennethVice PresidentIL - Chicago (CRC Swett)kbergquist@crcswett.com(312) 442-4164Casualty
Greenebaum, RobertCentral Region DirectorIL - Chicago (CRC Swett)bgreenebaum@crcswett.com(312) 442-4100Casualty
Levitt, RonOffice PresidentIL - Chicago (CRC Swett)rlevitt@crcswett.com(312) 442-4105Casualty
Lopez, SueInside BrokerIL - Chicago (CRC Swett)slopez@CRCSwett.com312-442-4136Casualty
McGuire, JohnSenior Vice PresidentIL - Chicago (CRC Swett)jmcguire@crcswett.com(312) 442-4161Casualty
Merris, BenSenior Vice PresidentIL - Chicago (CRC Swett)bmerris@crcswett.com(312) 442-4108Casualty
Winkler Kosoff, JennyAssistant Vice PresidentIL - Chicago (CRC Swett)jkosoff@crcswett.com(312) 442-4170Casualty
Winkler, AaronVice PresidentIL - Chicago (CRC Swett)awinkler@crcswett.com(312) 442-4204Casualty
Winkler, TerrySenior Vice PresidentIL - Chicago (CRC Swett)twinkler@crcswett.com(312) 442-4200Casualty
Andrews, CushmanSenior BrokerIL - Chicago (CRC)candrews@crcins.com(312) 879-7126Casualty
Cattoni, ScottVice PresidentIL - Chicago (CRC)scattoni@crcins.com(312) 879-7122Casualty
Graffis , JanetInside BrokerIL - Chicago (CRC)jgraffis@crcins.com(312) 879-7131Casualty
Malatt, SusanSenior BrokerIL - Chicago (CRC)smalatt@crcins.com(312) 879-7130Casualty
Shields, BradyBrokerIL - Chicago (CRC)bshields@crcins.com(312) 899-7352Casualty
Dlott, EricBrokerMA - Boston (CRC Swett)edlott@crcswett.com(617) 757-3300Casualty
Joyal, GaryOffice PresidentMA - Boston (CRC Swett)gjoyal@crcswett.com(617) 757-3315Casualty
Morrell, KeithBrokerMA - Boston (CRC Swett)kmorrell@crcswett.com(617) 757-3340Casualty
Martin, ChrisBrokerMN - Minneapolis (CRC Swett)chrismartin@crcswett.com612-334-2388Casualty
Zurek, AndrewBrokerMN - Minneapolis (CRC Swett)azurek@crcswett.com612-334-2063Casualty
Brodman, KeithAssociate BrokerNJ - Morristown (CRC Swett)kbrodman@CRCSwett.com973-984-3525Casualty
Georgaros, MichaelSenior BrokerNJ - Morristown (CRC Swett)MGeorgaros@CRCSwett.com973-984-3505Casualty
Brodman, KeithAssociate BrokerNJ - Parsippany (CRC)kbrodman@crcswett.com862-286-3495Casualty
Georgaros, MichaelSenior BrokerNJ - Parsippany (CRC)mgeorgaros@crcswett.com862-286-3490Casualty
Rudd, TravisBrokerNJ - Parsippany (CRC)Trudd@crcins.com(973) 461-2185Casualty
Braig, BillBrokerNV - Reno (CRC Swett)bbraig@crcswett.com(808) 545-2401Casualty
Arlotta, FrankBrokerNY - Long Island (CRC)farlotta@crcins.com(631) 478-6019Casualty
Brewer, JamesInside BrokerNY - Long Island (CRC)jbrewer@crcins.com(631) 478-6024Casualty
Caldeira, RoseannaBrokerNY - Long Island (CRC)rcaldeira@crcins.com(631) 478-6010Casualty
Polese, VinceSenior BrokerNY - Long Island (CRC)vpolese@crcins.com(516) 827-2305Casualty
Rothschild, MarcOffice PresidentNY - Long Island (CRC)mrothschild@crcins.com(516) 827-2301Casualty
Sheridan, RobinBrokerNY - Long Island (CRC)rsheridan@crcins.com(631) 478-6007Casualty
Sisson, LoraSenior BrokerNY - Long Island (CRC)lsisson@crcins.com(631) 478-6002Casualty
Stone, Mary AnnBroker AssistantNY - Long Island (CRC)mstone@crcins.com(631) 478-6012Casualty
Taylor, KimBrokerNY - Long Island (CRC)ktaylor@crcins.com(631) 478-6003Casualty
Visconti, RinaSenior BrokerNY - Long Island (CRC)rvisconti@crcins.com(516) 827-2302Casualty
Yovino, MichaelSenior BrokerNY - Long Island (CRC)myovino@crcins.com(631) 478-6023Casualty
Cossetti, JosephSenior BrokerNY - Manhattan (Downtown) (CRC)jcossetti@crcins.com(212) 440-5824Casualty
Curatolo, FredOffice PresidentNY - Manhattan (Downtown) (CRC)fcuratolo@crcins.com(212) 440-5893Casualty
Engeldrum, JohnSenior BrokerNY - Manhattan (Downtown) (CRC)jengeldrum@crcins.com(212) 440-5892Casualty
Gautieri, JosephSenior BrokerNY - Manhattan (Downtown) (CRC)jgautieri@crcins.com(212) 440-5890Casualty
Grieco, GinoBrokerNY - Manhattan (Downtown) (CRC)ggrieco@crcins.com(212) 440-5844Casualty
Kupferberg, HowardInside BrokerNY - Manhattan (Downtown) (CRC)hkupferberg@crcins.com(212) 440-5863Casualty
Salinardi, PhilipInside BrokerNY - Manhattan (Downtown) (CRC)psalinardi@crcins.com(212) 440-5846Casualty
Zharnest, CherylSenior BrokerNY - Manhattan (Downtown) (CRC)czharnest@crcins.com(212) 440-5849Casualty
Bloch, BrianVice PresidentNY - Manhattan (Midtown) (CRC)bbloch@crcins.com(516) 827-2366Casualty
Gibb, BenBrokerNY - Manhattan (Midtown) (CRC)bgibb@crcins.com(212) 293-3948Casualty
Gibb, BenBrokerNY - Manhattan (Midtown) (CRC)bgibb@crcins.com(212) 293-3948Casualty
Hahn, MattBrokerNY - Manhattan (Midtown) (CRC)mhahn@crcins.com(917) 645-9934Casualty
Kodryanu, AnnaBrokerNY - Manhattan (Midtown) (CRC)Akodryanu@crcins.com(212) 293-3958Casualty
Kullman, AlexSenior BrokerNY - Manhattan (Midtown) (CRC)akullman@crcins.com(212) 293-3915Casualty
Leston, JoeSenior BrokerNY - Manhattan (Midtown) (CRC)jleston@crcins.com(212) 293-3916Casualty
Lombardo, JoeUnderwriterNY - Manhattan (Midtown) (CRC)jlombardo@crcins.com(212) 232-5511Casualty
McBurnie, BillBrokerNY - Manhattan (Midtown) (CRC)wmcburnie@crcins.com(212) 293-3945Casualty
Pellittieri, MichaelSenior BrokerNY - Manhattan (Midtown) (CRC)mpellittieri@crcins.com(212) 293-3919Casualty
Reich, WendyInside BrokerNY - Manhattan (Midtown) (CRC)wreich@crcins.com(212) 293-3935Casualty
Ribeiro, NewtonInside BrokerNY - Manhattan (Midtown) (CRC)nribeiro@crcins.com(212) 293-3944Casualty
Steinzor, MerylBrokerNY - Manhattan (Midtown) (CRC)msteinzor@crcins.com(212) 293-3917Casualty
Testa, BrandonSenior BrokerNY - Manhattan (Midtown) (CRC)btesta@crcins.com(212) 232-5523Casualty
Georgaros, MichaelBrokerNY - New York (CRC Swett)mgeorgaros@crcswett.com(973) 984-1777Casualty
Mastrolia, AnthonyBrokerNY - New York (CRC Swett)amastrolia@crcswett.com(908) 507-4224Casualty
ODonnell-Ersek, LizBrokerNY - New York (CRC Swett)lodonnell@crcswett.com(207) 885-6242Casualty
Peraza, VladimirBrokerNY - New York (CRC Swett)vperaza@crcswett.com(212) 618-0146Casualty
Pigut, JackAssociate BrokerNY - New York (CRC Swett)jpigut@crcswett.com(212) 401-1565Casualty
Stanzione, LouisBrokerNY - New York (CRC Swett)lstanzione@crcswett.com(212) 618-0164Casualty
Rutherford, M'LissaBrokerOR - Portland (CRC)mrutherford@crcins.com(503) 892-7223Casualty
Weir, BillBrokerPA - Jenkintown (CRC Swett)bweir@crcswett.com(215) 572-4932Casualty
Blackshear, JakeOffice PresidentTN - Nashville (CRC)JBlackshear@crcins.com(615) 882-2851Casualty
Dempsey, Jessica Senior UnderwriterTN - Nashville (CRC)JDempsey@crcins.com(615) 882-2873Casualty
Mai , AndreaAssociate UnderwriterTN - Nashville (CRC)AMai@crcins.com(615) 882-2847Casualty
Verret, BradBrokerTX - Austin (CRC)bverret@crcins.com512.354.3812Casualty
Wilcher, CarterAssociate BrokerTX - Austin (CRC)cwilcher@crcins.com512.354.3814Casualty
Bartnick, BlakeOffice PresidentTX - Dallas (Tollway) (CRC)bbartnick@crcins.com(972) 371-7020Casualty
Brookshire, KevinAssociate BrokerTX - Dallas (Tollway) (CRC)kbrookshire@crcins.com(972) 371-7068Casualty
Canu, DavidBrokerTX - Dallas (Tollway) (CRC)dcanu@crcins.com(972) 371-7092Casualty
Dietz, TedAssociate BrokerTX - Dallas (Tollway) (CRC)tdietz@crcins.com972-371-7019Casualty
Fleming, SarahInside BrokerTX - Dallas (Tollway) (CRC)safleming@crcins.com(972) 371-7028Casualty
Hodge, ThaddAssociate BrokerTX - Dallas (Tollway) (CRC)thodge@crcins.com(972) 371-7033Casualty
Laugermann, AngelaBrokerTX - Dallas (Tollway) (CRC)alaugermann@crcins.com(713) 425-8680Casualty
Paul, MarkInside BrokerTX - Dallas (Tollway) (CRC)mpaul@crcins.com(972) 371-7077Casualty
Perez IV, Eric Inside BrokerTX - Dallas (Tollway) (CRC)eperez@crcins.com(972) 371-7049Casualty
Robles, AlexAssociate BrokerTX - Dallas (Tollway) (CRC)arobles@crcins.com(972) 371-7025Casualty
Scott, JakeAssociate BrokerTX - Dallas (Tollway) (CRC)jscott@crcins.com(972) 371-7083Casualty
Slovak, KatrinaBrokerTX - Dallas (Tollway) (CRC)kslovak@crcins.com(972) 371-7062Casualty
Thompson, CindyInside BrokerTX - Dallas (Tollway) (CRC)cthompson@crcins.com(972) 371-7027Casualty
Tumbleson, DanBrokerTX - Dallas (Tollway) (CRC)dtumbleson@crcins.com(972) 371-7026Casualty
Williamson, ShaunBrokerTX - Dallas (Tollway) (CRC)swilliamson@crcins.com(972) 371-7030Casualty
Young, JoeSenior BrokerTX - Dallas (Tollway) (CRC)jyoung@crcins.com(972) 371-7029Casualty
Brincks, CindySenior BrokerTX - Dallas (Walnut Hill) (CRC)CBrincks@crcins.com(214) 265-2639Casualty
Compton, ShelleyInside BrokerTX - Dallas (Walnut Hill) (CRC)SCompton@crcins.com(214) 265-2625Casualty
Hagan, PhilOffice PresidentTX - Dallas (Walnut Hill) (CRC)PHagan@crcins.com(214) 265-2637Casualty
Jenkins, BrentBrokerTX - Dallas (Walnut Hill) (CRC)BJenkins@crcins.com(214) 265-2635Casualty
Martin, SharlaSenior BrokerTX - Dallas (Walnut Hill) (CRC)shmartin@crcins.com214-672-2735Casualty
Murillo, StephanieInside BrokerTX - Dallas (Walnut Hill) (CRC)SMurillo@crcins.com(214) 265-2325Casualty
Banks, TracySenior BrokerTX - Houston (CRC)tbanks@crcins.com(713) 425-8655Casualty
Gott, VirginiaSenior BrokerTX - Houston (CRC)vgott@crcins.com(713) 425-8981Casualty
Hartman, AndrewInside BrokerTX - Houston (CRC)ahartman@crcins.com(713) 425-8966Casualty
Khajeh, RebeccaInside BrokerTX - Houston (CRC)rkhajeh@crcins.com(713) 425-8650Casualty
Laugermann, AngelaInside BrokerTX - Houston (CRC)alaugermann@crcins.com(713) 425-8680Casualty
Lesch, JakeBrokerTX - Houston (CRC)jlesch@crcins.com(713) 425-8689Casualty
Morrison, BrandiInside BrokerTX - Houston (CRC)bmorrison@crcins.com(713) 425-8691Casualty
Pell, MatthewAssociate BrokerTX - Houston (CRC)mpell@crcins.com(713) 425-8983Casualty
Richardson, KeithAssociate BrokerTX - Houston (CRC)krichardson@crcins.com(713) 425-8656Casualty
Rogers, BonitaBrokerTX - Houston (CRC)brogers@crcins.com(713) 425-8677Casualty
Swanson, JenniferInside BrokerTX - Houston (CRC)jswanson@crcins.com(713) 425-8980Casualty
Tredway, BrentOffice PresidentTX - Houston (CRC)btredway@crcins.com(713) 425-8640Casualty
Vice, Talmon Associate BrokerTX - Houston (CRC)tvice@crcins.com(713) 300-4443Casualty
Wilcher, CarterAssociate BrokerTX - Houston (CRC)cwilcher@crcins.com(713) 425-8978Casualty
Gloeckner, PeterBrokerUT - Salt Lake City (CRC Swett)pgloeckner@crcswett.com(801) 733-9066Casualty
Lee, LindaSenior BrokerUT - Salt Lake City (CRC Swett)llee@crcswett.com(801) 733-9063Casualty
Beard, ClaraSenior BrokerWA - Bothell (CRC)cbeard@crcins.com(425) 488-5061Casualty
Camp, JaneAssociate BrokerWA - Bothell (CRC)jcamp@crcins.com(425) 488-5073Casualty
Adolphsen, Jennifer BatesVice PresidentWA - Seattle (CRC Swett)jbates@crcswett.com206.340.8172Casualty
Dias, FrankOffice PresidentWA - Seattle (CRC Swett)fdias@crcswett.com(206) 448-9400Casualty
Glines, BethVice PresidentWA - Seattle (CRC Swett)bglines@crcswett.com(206) 448-9400Casualty
Mansfield, TomVice PresidentWA - Seattle (CRC Swett)tmansfield@crcswett.com206.321.6032Casualty
Rankin, PamelaVice PresidentWA - Seattle (CRC Swett)prankin@crcswett.com(206) 340-8184Casualty
Boehmer, JillOffice PresidentWA - Seattle (CRC)jboehmer@crcins.com(206) 262-5333Casualty
Bosch, LindsayBrokerWA - Seattle (CRC)lbosch@crcins.com(206) 262-5336Casualty
Brown, StewartVice PresidentWA - Seattle (CRC)stbrown@crcins.com(206) 262-5307Casualty
Hall, CammieInside BrokerWA - Seattle (CRC)chall@crcins.com(206) 262-5334Casualty
Leinas-Camp , PeggyBrokerWA - Seattle (CRC)pleinas@crcins.com(206) 551-8450Casualty
Peoples, BradyBrokerWA - Seattle (CRC)bpeoples@crcins.com(206) 262-5324Casualty
Senterfitt, ToddInside BrokerWA - Seattle (CRC)tsenterfitt@crcins.com(206) 262-5339Casualty
Walkowski, JoInside BrokerWA - Seattle (CRC)jwalkowski@crcins.com(206) 262-5343Casualty