HomeContact UsSite Map

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Vince Polese, CIC
Senior Broker Multi-Lines Department
Phone: 516-827-2305 Cell: 917-439-4075 Fax: 866-535-6594
Email: vpolese@crcins.com  

Team Members:
Jean Leviton
P: 516-827-2345
E:Jleviton@crcins.com
Jim Courtney, Jr
P:: 516-827-2314
E:Jrcourtney@crcins.com
Erica Croft
P: 516-827-2328
E:Ecroft@crcins.com
Dawn Foster
P: 516-827-2308
E:Dfoster@crcins.com

Mina Arel
P: 516-827-2313
E:Marel@crcins.com


Marketing PDF's:

Applications:


Mix of Business:
Including but not limited to

Commercial and Residential Construction:

  • Roofers
  • Demolition Contractors-including Contractors Pollution
  • Residential & Commercial General Contractors
  • Street & Road Contractors
  • Sewer Mains
  • Steel Erectors
  • EIFS Contractors
  • Contractors Pollution
  • Waterproofers
  • Scaffolding Erectors
  • Electrical Contractors
  • Pile Driving
  • Plumbing -w/ Fire Suppression
  • Concrete/Foundation Contractors

Manufacturing:

  • Stun Guns
  • Toys
  • Infant Formula
  • Nutraceutical/Pharmaceutical
  • Tire Manufacturers
  • Sporting Goods
  • Playground Equipment
  • Auto Parts (critical and non critical parts)
  • Bleachers

Property and General Liability for Owners/Lessors, & Tenants (O.L.T.):

  • HUD & Subsidized Apartments
  • Apartments Receiverships
  • Debtor In Possession
  • Vacant Buildings
  • Student Housing
  • Elderly Housing
  • Lessors Risk
  • Shopping Centers & Strip Malls
  • Office Buildings

Specialties - Including but not limited to:

  • Large, High Brokerage Accounts
  • Contracting Risks
  • Primary as well as Excess Liability
  • Property Insurance
  • Security Guard Business
  • OCIPS & CCIPS

Other Advantages:

  • CRC is a leading wholesaler brokerage firm in the Nation
  • Excellent Service
  • Dedicated Claims Department
  • Access to over 150 Property and Casualty Markets Writing All types of Sizes of Business


Other Contacts:

Ivy Kot
Claims
Phone - 212-440-4800
ikot@crcins.com

 



 
     
   
     
©2010 CRC Insurance Services, Inc. All Rights Reserved.