HomeSite Map

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



Tom Curtin – CEO/Chairman/Founder
Birmingham, AL
Direct Phone: (205) 414-2222
Toll Free: (888) 857-0949
E-mail: tcurtin@crcins.com
Ext.: 3222

Ron Helveston – President
Birmingham, AL
Direct Phone: (205) 414-2216
Toll Free: (800) 824-1709
E-mail: rhelveston@crcins.com
Ext.: 3216

Charles Wood – Chief Operating Officer
Birmingham, AL
Direct Phone: (205) 414-2209
Toll Free: (800) 824-1709
E-mail: cwood@crcins.com
Ext.: 3209

Mike Johnston – Executive Vice President
Birmingham, AL
Direct Phone: (205) 414-2415
Toll Free: (800) 824-1709
E-mail: mjohnston@crcins.com
Ext.: 3415

Anne Leyden – Chief Financial Officer
Birmingham, AL
Direct Phone: (205) 414-2335
Toll Free: (800) 824-1709
Email: aleyden@crcins.com
Ext.: 5104

Melody Banks - Executive Vice President, Human Resources
Birmingham, AL
Direct Phone: (205) 414-2271
Toll Free: (800) 824-1709
Email: mbanks@crcins.com 
Ext.: 3271

Kenny Morris - Chief Information Officer
Birmingham, AL
Direct Phone: (205) 414-2366
Toll Free: (800) 824-1709
Email: kmorris@crcins.com 
Ext.: 3066

Cristy Sautter - Claims Manager
Birmingham, AL
Direct Phone: (205) 414-2259
Toll Free: (800) 824-1709
Email: csautter@crcins.com 
Ext.: 3259

Neil Kessler - Executive Vice President, Marketing and Distribution
Birmingham, AL
Direct Phone: (205) 414-2422
Toll Free: (866) 841-8586
Email: nkessler@crcins.com
Ext.: 5225

Jack Elliott — Director of Internal Review & Training 
Birmingham, AL
Direct Phone: (205) 414-2203
Email: jelliott@crcins.com 
Ext.: 3203

     
   
     
©2010 CRC Insurance Services, Inc. All Rights Reserved.